Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Met

The Met


Thursday 4 June 2020

First Thursday Comedy Club – June 2020

Theatre

First Thursday Comedy Club – June 2020

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 20:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 5 June 2020

Mama's Broke

Theatre

Mama's Broke

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Saturday 6 June 2020

Guns or Roses

Theatre

Guns or Roses

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Sunday 7 June 2020

Catrin Finch, Seckou Keita and Vishten

Theatre

Catrin Finch, Seckou Keita and Vishten

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Gin and Chronic Arthritis

Theatre

Gin and Chronic Arthritis

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

CancelledSelect
The Hard Way

Theatre

The Hard Way

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 11 June 2020

The Secret Sisters

Theatre

The Secret Sisters

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Friday 12 June 2020

A Night at the Musicals

Theatre

A Night at the Musicals

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

CancelledSelect
Harp and a Monkey

Theatre

Harp and a Monkey

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 13 June 2020

A Night at the Musicals

Theatre

A Night at the Musicals

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 18 June 2020

Harriet - The Piano Sessions

Theatre

Harriet - The Piano Sessions

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Friday 19 June 2020

Karnataka

Theatre

Karnataka

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Thursday 25 June 2020

Astrid

Theatre

Astrid

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Sunday 28 June 2020

Shirt Tail Stompers

Theatre

Shirt Tail Stompers

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Thursday 2 July 2020

First Thursday Comedy Club – July 2020

Theatre

First Thursday Comedy Club – July 2020

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 8 July 2020

My Fair Lady

Theatre

My Fair Lady

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 9 July 2020

My Fair Lady

Theatre

My Fair Lady

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 10 July 2020

My Fair Lady

Theatre

My Fair Lady

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 11 July 2020

My Fair Lady

Theatre

My Fair Lady

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 14:15

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Disassociation

Theatre

Disassociation

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Jesus Christ Superstar

Theatre

Jesus Christ Superstar

Theatre

Musical

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 13 August 2020

Jesus Christ Superstar

Theatre

Jesus Christ Superstar

Theatre

Musical

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

From £16Select

Friday 14 August 2020

Jesus Christ Superstar

Theatre

Jesus Christ Superstar

Theatre

Musical

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

From £16Select

Saturday 15 August 2020

Jesus Christ Superstar

Theatre

Jesus Christ Superstar

Theatre

Musical

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

From £16Select

 14:30

From £16Select

Saturday 22 August 2020

Desperado (Eagles Tribute)

Theatre

Desperado (Eagles Tribute)

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

From £18Select
West End Calling Semi-Finals

Theatre

West End Calling Semi-Finals

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 15:30

From £11Select

 13:30

From £11Select

 17:30

From £11Select

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 26 August 2020

The Navy Lark

Theatre

The Navy Lark

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

From £18Select
The Golden Valley with Bury Cine Society

Theatre

The Golden Valley with Bury Cine Society

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 27 August 2020

Bernard Wrigley

Theatre

Bernard Wrigley

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 20:00

From £15Select

Friday 28 August 2020

That Joe Payne

Theatre

That Joe Payne

Theatre

 The Met, Bury

 20:00

From £21Select

About


The Met FAQs

What is The Met's capacity?

The Met has a capacity of 400.

What's the address for The Met?

How much are tickets at The Met?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.