Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Roundhouse

Roundhouse

The Roundhouse serves up live entertainment through a diverse performing arts programme including theatre, live music, circus, cabaret and spoken word.


Friday 16 April 2021

Marc Almond

Gig

Marc Almond

Gigs

 Roundhouse, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 22 April 2021

Easy Life

Gig

Easy Life

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Roundhouse, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 30 April 2021

Max Cooper London

Gig

Max Cooper London

Gigs

 Roundhouse, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 6 May 2021

Amy Macdonald

Gig

Amy Macdonald

Gigs

 Roundhouse, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Travis

Gig

Travis

Gigs

 Roundhouse, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Ashley McBryde

Gig

Ashley McBryde

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

Country & Folk

 Roundhouse, London

 18:00

From £31Select

Sunday 23 May 2021

Sparks 2020

Gig

Sparks 2020

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Roundhouse, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Bikini Kill

Gig

Bikini Kill

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Roundhouse, London

 18:00

From £40Select

Saturday 5 June 2021

JARV IS London

Gig

JARV IS London

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Roundhouse, London

 17:00

From £35Select

Friday 11 June 2021

The Cribs

Gig

The Cribs

Gigs

 Roundhouse, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 14 June 2021

Crowded House London

Gig

Crowded House London

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Roundhouse, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 15 June 2021

Crowded House

Gig

Crowded House

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Roundhouse, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Crowded House

Gig

Crowded House

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Roundhouse, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Kelis

Gig

Kelis

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Roundhouse, London

 17:00

From £33Select

Friday 16 July 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 18:30

From £18Select

Saturday 17 July 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 18:30

From £18Select

Sunday 18 July 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 16:30

From £18Select

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 18:00

From £18Select

Thursday 22 July 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 18:30

From £24Select

Friday 23 July 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 24 July 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 13:30

From £30Select

 19:30

From £30Select

Sunday 25 July 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 12:30

From £30Select

 17:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 18:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 18:30

From £24Select

Thursday 29 July 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 18:30

From £24Select

Friday 30 July 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 18:30

From £30Select

Saturday 31 July 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 13:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

From £30Select

Sunday 1 August 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 12:30

From £30Select

 17:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 3 August 2021

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Monsoon Wedding

Theatre

Musical

Off West End

 Roundhouse, London

 18:30

From £24Select

About

Access Information

Online, the Roundhouse provide plenty of details about their accessibility, as well as visual stories and virtual tours to get a sense of the building before hand. According to their spokesperson, Tor Evans, the Roundhouse partners with Attitude is Everything to continually review and revise their venue and programming.

Its accessible features include:

  • BSL performances
  • Relaxed performances
  • Captioned performances
  • Audio Described performances
  • Street level access
  • Hearing Loop system
  • Sennheiser Hearing Enhancement System
  • Access list to communicate needs
  • Accessible toilets on all floors
  • Accessible booking online

Roundhouse FAQs

What is Roundhouse's capacity?

Roundhouse has a capacity of 1,700.

What's the address for Roundhouse?

How much are tickets at Roundhouse?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.