Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Union

Union


Wednesday 10 June 2020

Mavis Staples

Gig

Mavis Staples

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

Hip Hop

Soul

 Union, London

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Thursday 11 June 2020

Mavis Staples

Gig

Mavis Staples

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

Hip Hop

Soul

 Union, London

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Joan As Police Woman

Gig

Joan As Police Woman

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Thursday 18 June 2020

The Secret Sisters

Gig

The Secret Sisters

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Monday 13 July 2020

Marc Cohn

Gig

Marc Cohn

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Marc Cohn

Gig

Marc Cohn

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:30

From £72Select

Monday 7 September 2020

PP Arnold

Gig

PP Arnold

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £34Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

10cc's Graham Gouldman and Heart Full Of Songs

Gig

10cc's Graham Gouldman and Heart Full Of Songs

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £31Select

Thursday 17 September 2020

Krankbrother presents: Michael Rother & Damo Suzuki

Gig

Krankbrother presents: Michael Rother & Damo Suzuki

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £30Select

Friday 25 September 2020

La Linea presents Sara Correia

Gig

La Linea presents Sara Correia

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

Latin

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £22Select

Friday 9 October 2020

faUst play FAUST IV

Lifestyle

faUst play FAUST IV

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:30

From £32Select

Monday 19 October 2020

La Linea presents Lina_ Raül Refree

Gig

La Linea presents Lina_ Raül Refree

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

Latin

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £22Select

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Nouvelle Vague

Gig

Nouvelle Vague

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

Chart & Pop Music

World Music

 Union, London

 19:00

From £36Select

Thursday 22 October 2020

Eivør

Gig

Eivør

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £25Select

Friday 23 October 2020

The Lost Brothers

Gig

The Lost Brothers

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £25Select

Monday 2 November 2020

Mario Biondi

Gig

Mario Biondi

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

Chart & Pop Music

 Union, London

 19:00

From £36Select

Friday 6 November 2020

Show Of Hands

Gig

Show Of Hands

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £30Select

Saturday 14 November 2020

Rustin Man

Gig

Rustin Man

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £25Select

Saturday 21 November 2020

James Grant and The Hallelujah String Quartet

Gig

James Grant and The Hallelujah String Quartet

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £33Select

Saturday 28 November 2020

Scott Matthews

Gig

Scott Matthews

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £30Select

Saturday 12 December 2020

Transcend pres. Essence of Trance - 25 Years Of RAM

Club

Transcend pres. Essence of Trance - 25 Years Of RAM

Clubs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 22:00

From £20Select

Thursday 21 January 2021

Richard Marx

Gig

Richard Marx

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 18:30

From £182Select

Friday 22 January 2021

Richard Marx

Gig

Richard Marx

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 1 February 2021

Sun Kil Moon

Gig

Sun Kil Moon

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Union, London

 19:00

From £34Select

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Sun Kil Moon

Gig

Sun Kil Moon

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Union, London

 19:00

From £34Select

Saturday 20 February 2021

Hue and Cry

Gig

Hue and Cry

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

Chart & Pop Music

 Union, London

 19:00

From £31Select

Friday 26 February 2021

The Delines

Gig

The Delines

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Union, London

 19:00

From £25Select

About


Union FAQs

What is Union's capacity?

Union has a capacity of 360.

What's the address for Union?

How much are tickets at Union?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.