Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Shaftesbury Theatre


Thursday 5 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 6 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 7 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 9 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 10 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 11 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 12 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 13 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 14 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 16 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 17 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 18 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 19 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 20 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 21 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 23 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 24 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 25 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 26 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 27 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 28 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 30 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 1 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Wednesday 2 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Thursday 3 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 4 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 5 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £26Select

 19:30

From £26Select

Monday 7 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Tuesday 8 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Wednesday 9 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

About


Shaftesbury Theatre FAQs

What is Shaftesbury Theatre's capacity?

Shaftesbury Theatre has a capacity of 1,329.

What's the address for Shaftesbury Theatre?

How much are tickets at Shaftesbury Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.