Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Shaftesbury Theatre


Tuesday 16 March 2021

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 17 March 2021

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 18 March 2021

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 19 March 2021

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 20 March 2021

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 22 March 2021

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 23 March 2021

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 24 March 2021

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 25 March 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 26 March 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 27 March 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 29 March 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 30 March 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 31 March 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 1 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 2 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 3 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 5 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 6 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 7 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 8 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 9 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 10 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 12 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 13 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 14 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 15 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 16 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 17 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 19 April 2021

& JULIET

Theatre

& JULIET

Theatre

Musical

West End

Family Events

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £24Select

About


Shaftesbury Theatre FAQs

What is Shaftesbury Theatre's capacity?

Shaftesbury Theatre has a capacity of 1,329.

What's the address for Shaftesbury Theatre?

How much are tickets at Shaftesbury Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.