Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Shaftesbury Theatre


Monday 30 November 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 1 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Wednesday 2 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Thursday 3 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 4 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 5 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £26Select

 19:30

From £26Select

Monday 7 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Tuesday 8 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Wednesday 9 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Thursday 10 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £26Select

 19:30

From £26Select

Friday 11 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 12 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £26Select

 19:30

From £26Select

Monday 14 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Tuesday 15 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Wednesday 16 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Thursday 17 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £26Select

 19:30

From £26Select

Friday 18 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 19 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £26Select

 19:30

From £26Select

Monday 21 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Tuesday 22 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Wednesday 23 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £26Select

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 26 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 15:30

From £26Select

 20:00

From £26Select

Monday 28 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Tuesday 29 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £26Select

 19:30

From £26Select

Wednesday 30 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Thursday 31 December 2020

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:00

From £26Select

 18:30

From £26Select

Friday 1 January 2021

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 2 January 2021

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 14:30

From £26Select

 19:30

From £26Select

Monday 4 January 2021

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Tuesday 5 January 2021

& Juliet

Theatre

& Juliet

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Shaftesbury Theatre, London

 19:30

From £26Select

About


Shaftesbury Theatre FAQs

What is Shaftesbury Theatre's capacity?

Shaftesbury Theatre has a capacity of 1,329.

What's the address for Shaftesbury Theatre?

How much are tickets at Shaftesbury Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.