Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

Gillian Lynne Theatre


Sunday 25 October 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 1 November 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 8 November 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 7 March 2021

Cinderella The Musical

Theatre

Cinderella The Musical

Theatre

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 8 March 2021

Cinderella The Musical

Theatre

Cinderella The Musical

Theatre

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 19 March 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 19:30

From £59Select

Saturday 20 March 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 15:00

From £59Select

 19:30

From £47Select

Monday 22 March 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 19:30

From £35Select

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 19:30

From £35Select

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 19:30

From £23Select

Thursday 25 March 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 19:30

From £35Select

Friday 26 March 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 19:30

From £30Select

Saturday 27 March 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 15:00

From £53Select

 19:30

From £54Select

Monday 29 March 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 18:30

From £35Select

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 18:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 14:00

From £23Select

 19:30

From £35Select

Thursday 1 April 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 18:30

From £23Select

Friday 2 April 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 18:30

From £30Select

Saturday 3 April 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 14:00

From £30Select

 19:30

From £42Select

Monday 5 April 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 18:30

From £30Select

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 18:30

From £30Select

Thursday 8 April 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 18:30

From £30Select

Friday 9 April 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 18:30

From £30Select

Saturday 10 April 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 14:00

From £30Select

 19:30

From £30Select

Monday 12 April 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 18:30

From £35Select

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 18:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 14:00

From £35Select

 19:30

From £23Select

Thursday 15 April 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 18:30

From £35Select

Friday 16 April 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 18:30

From £30Select

Saturday 17 April 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

Musical

Family Events

West End

 Gillian Lynne Theatre, London

 14:00

From £42Select

 19:30

From £42Select

About


Gillian Lynne Theatre FAQs

What is Gillian Lynne Theatre's capacity?

Gillian Lynne Theatre has a capacity of 1,120.

What's the address for Gillian Lynne Theatre?

How much are tickets at Gillian Lynne Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.