Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Birmingham Hippodrome

Birmingham Hippodrome


Monday 8 March 2021

Hairspray

Theatre

Hairspray

Theatre

Musical

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 9 March 2021

Hairspray

Theatre

Hairspray

Theatre

Musical

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Hairspray

Theatre

Hairspray

Theatre

Musical

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 11 March 2021

Hairspray

Theatre

Hairspray

Theatre

Musical

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 12 March 2021

Hairspray

Theatre

Hairspray

Theatre

Musical

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 13 March 2021

Hairspray

Theatre

Hairspray

Theatre

Musical

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

From £69Select

Saturday 20 March 2021

Jack Dee - Off the Telly

Theatre

Jack Dee - Off the Telly

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 25 March 2021

Romesh Ranganathan - the Cynic's Mixtape

Theatre

Romesh Ranganathan - the Cynic's Mixtape

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 20:00

From £37Select

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 1 April 2021

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 13:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 2 April 2021

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 12:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 3 April 2021

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 12:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 8 April 2021

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 13:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 9 April 2021

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 10 April 2021

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

Cinderella - Birmingham Royal Ballet

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 12:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Wno - Faust

Theatre

Wno - Faust

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 29 April 2021

WNO - Il trovatore

Theatre

WNO - Il trovatore

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 17:15

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 30 April 2021

WNO - Der Rosenkavalier

Theatre

WNO - Der Rosenkavalier

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 16:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 1 May 2021

WNO - Il trovatore

Theatre

WNO - Il trovatore

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 2 May 2021

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here

Theatre

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 12:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Message In a Bottle

Theatre

Message In a Bottle

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 5 May 2021

Message In a Bottle

Theatre

Message In a Bottle

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 13:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 6 May 2021

Alan Carr - Not Again, Alan!

Theatre

Alan Carr - Not Again, Alan!

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 7 May 2021

Alan Carr - Not Again, Alan!

Theatre

Alan Carr - Not Again, Alan!

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 8 May 2021

Stewart Lee

Theatre

Stewart Lee

Theatre

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Waitress

Theatre

Waitress

Theatre

Musical

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Waitress

Theatre

Waitress

Theatre

Musical

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 13:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 13 May 2021

Waitress

Theatre

Waitress

Theatre

Musical

 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 13:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

About


Birmingham Hippodrome FAQs

What is Birmingham Hippodrome's capacity?

Birmingham Hippodrome has a capacity of 1,799.

What's the address for Birmingham Hippodrome?

How much are tickets at Birmingham Hippodrome?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.