Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
St Martin's Theatre

St Martin's Theatre


Monday 10 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £37Select

Tuesday 11 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 15:00

From £37Select

 19:30

From £37Select

Wednesday 12 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £37Select

Thursday 13 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 15:00

From £37Select

 19:30

From £37Select

Friday 14 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £48Select

Saturday 15 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 16:00

From £50Select

 19:30

From £50Select

Monday 17 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £37Select

Tuesday 18 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 15:00

From £37Select

 19:30

From £37Select

Wednesday 19 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £37Select

Thursday 20 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 15:00

From £37Select

 19:30

From £37Select

Friday 21 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £48Select

Saturday 22 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 16:00

From £50Select

 19:30

From £50Select

Monday 24 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £37Select

Tuesday 25 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 15:00

From £37Select

 19:30

From £37Select

Wednesday 26 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £37Select

Thursday 27 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 15:00

From £37Select

 19:30

From £37Select

Friday 28 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £48Select

Saturday 29 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 16:00

From £50Select

 19:30

From £50Select

Monday 31 August 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £37Select

Tuesday 1 September 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 15:00

From £23Select

 19:30

From £23Select

Wednesday 2 September 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £23Select

Thursday 3 September 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 15:00

From £23Select

 19:30

From £23Select

Friday 4 September 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £34Select

Saturday 5 September 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 16:00

From £35Select

 19:30

From £35Select

Monday 7 September 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £23Select

Tuesday 8 September 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 15:00

From £23Select

 19:30

From £23Select

Wednesday 9 September 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £23Select

Thursday 10 September 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 15:00

From £23Select

 19:30

From £23Select

Friday 11 September 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 19:30

From £34Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

Plays

West End

 St Martin's Theatre, London

 16:00

From £35Select

 19:30

From £35Select

About


St Martin's Theatre FAQs

What is St Martin's Theatre's capacity?

St Martin's Theatre has a capacity of 549.

What's the address for St Martin's Theatre?

How much are tickets at St Martin's Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.