Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Liverpool Empire Theatre

Liverpool Empire Theatre


Tuesday 9 March 2021

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 11 March 2021

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 12 March 2021

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 13 March 2021

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 21 March 2021

The Illegal Eagles

Theatre

The Illegal Eagles

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £28Select

Tuesday 23 March 2021

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

Musical

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 24 March 2021

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

Musical

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 14:30

From £13Select

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 25 March 2021

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

Musical

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 14:30

From £13Select

 19:30

From £13Select

Friday 26 March 2021

Seat Sponsorship FY20-21

Theatre

Seat Sponsorship FY20-21

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 10:00

From £100Select
9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

Musical

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £13Select

Saturday 27 March 2021

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

Musical

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 14:30

From £13Select

 19:30

From £13Select

Monday 29 March 2021

Chicago

Theatre

Chicago

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 18:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Chicago

Theatre

Chicago

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 18:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Chicago

Theatre

Chicago

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 13:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 1 April 2021

Chicago

Theatre

Chicago

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 18:30

From £17Select

Friday 2 April 2021

Chicago

Theatre

Chicago

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 18:30

From £17Select

Saturday 3 April 2021

Chicago

Theatre

Chicago

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 13:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 5 April 2021

Grease

Theatre

Grease

Theatre

Musical

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 18:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Grease

Theatre

Grease

Theatre

Musical

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 18:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Grease

Theatre

Grease

Theatre

Musical

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 13:30

From £13Select

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 8 April 2021

Grease

Theatre

Grease

Theatre

Musical

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 18:30

From £13Select

Friday 9 April 2021

Grease

Theatre

Grease

Theatre

Musical

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 18:30

From £13Select

Saturday 10 April 2021

Grease

Theatre

Grease

Theatre

Musical

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 13:30

From £13Select

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 11 April 2021

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Theatre

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 18:30

From £13Select

Sunday 18 April 2021

Kidz Bop World Tour

Lifestyle

Kidz Bop World Tour

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 17:00

From £140Select
Kidz Bop World Tour

Theatre

Kidz Bop World Tour

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Swindon

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 19 April 2021

The Joe and Dianne Show

Theatre

The Joe and Dianne Show

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 18:30

From £59Select

Monday 26 April 2021

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Theatre

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 18:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Theatre

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Theatre

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 15:00

From £14Select

 13:00

From £14Select

About

Access Information

Liverpool Empire's accessible features include:

  • Step free access to the box office
  • Lifts, ramps and steps to access all seating sections (level access to wheelchair spaces

Liverpool Empire Theatre FAQs

What is Liverpool Empire Theatre's capacity?

Liverpool Empire Theatre has a capacity of 2,421.

What's the address for Liverpool Empire Theatre?

How much are tickets at Liverpool Empire Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.