Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

O2 Academy Brixton


Monday 28 September 2020

M Huncho

Gig

M Huncho

Gigs

Hip Hop

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Lauv

Gig

Lauv

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 18:30

From £49Select

Sunday 22 November 2020

IAMDDB

Gig

IAMDDB

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £29Select

Monday 23 November 2020

Machine Head

Gig

Machine Head

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 18:30

From £51Select

Monday 30 November 2020

JP Cooper

Gig

JP Cooper

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £40Select

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Oh Wonder

Gig

Oh Wonder

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £31Select

Sunday 13 December 2020

Jimmy Carr

Comedy

Jimmy Carr

Comedy

Theatre

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £37Select

Monday 25 January 2021

An evening with PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT

Gig

An evening with PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

classical

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £45Select

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Passenger

Gig

Passenger

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £34Select

Friday 26 February 2021

Hybrid Minds: Outline

Gig

Hybrid Minds: Outline

Gigs

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 21:00

From £32Select

Sunday 28 February 2021

Avril Lavigne

Gig

Avril Lavigne

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £107Select

Monday 1 March 2021

Avril Lavigne London

Gig

Avril Lavigne London

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £96Select

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Avril Lavigne London

Gig

Avril Lavigne London

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £120Select

Friday 5 March 2021

The Manor

Gig

The Manor

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £32Select

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Circa Waves

Gig

Circa Waves

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £24Select

Saturday 13 March 2021

The Midnight

Gig

The Midnight

Gigs

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £32Select

Tuesday 23 March 2021

James Vincent McMorrow

Gig

James Vincent McMorrow

Gigs

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £38Select

Friday 26 March 2021

Doves

Gig

Doves

Gigs

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £44Select

Saturday 27 March 2021

Doves

Gig

Doves

Gigs

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

From £44Select

Thursday 1 April 2021

Declan McKenna

Gig

Declan McKenna

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 17:00

From £29Select

Friday 2 April 2021

Declan McKenna

Gig

Declan McKenna

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 17:00

From £29Select

Saturday 3 April 2021

Neck Deep

Gig

Neck Deep

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 17:30

From £34Select

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Michael Kiwanuka

Gig

Michael Kiwanuka

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 17:30

From £87Select

Tuesday 13 April 2021

The Hunna

Gig

The Hunna

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 18:00

From £32Select

Thursday 15 April 2021

Hurts

Gig

Hurts

Gigs

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 17:00

From £35Select

Friday 16 April 2021

The Stranglers

Gig

The Stranglers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 17:00

From £43Select

Saturday 17 April 2021

The Stranglers

Gig

The Stranglers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 17:00

From £44Select

Sunday 18 April 2021

Sam Fender

Gig

Sam Fender

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 17:00

From £38Select

Saturday 24 April 2021

Jessie Ware

Gig

Jessie Ware

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 17:00

From £51Select

Sunday 25 April 2021

Jessie Ware

Gig

Jessie Ware

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 18:00

From £44Select

About


O2 Academy Brixton FAQs

What is O2 Academy Brixton's capacity?

O2 Academy Brixton has a capacity of 4,921.

What's the address for O2 Academy Brixton?

How much are tickets at O2 Academy Brixton?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.