Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

Foundry


Friday 12 March 2021

Massive Wagons

Gig

Massive Wagons

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 19:00

From £19Select

Saturday 13 March 2021

The Easy Mornings at Foundry, Sheffield

Gig

The Easy Mornings at Foundry, Sheffield

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 19:00

From £9Select

Thursday 22 April 2021

Skinny Living

Gig

Skinny Living

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:30

From £14Select

Friday 30 April 2021

The Lathums Sheffield

Gig

The Lathums Sheffield

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 1 May 2021

GET TOGETHER 2021

Gig

GET TOGETHER 2021

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 13:00

From £30Select

Friday 14 May 2021

W.A.H - SHY FX & Stamina MC

Club

W.A.H - SHY FX & Stamina MC

Clubs

Drum and Bass

 Foundry, Sheffield

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 16 May 2021

KOKOROKO

Gig

KOKOROKO

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

From £20Select

Monday 17 May 2021

The Hara

Gig

The Hara

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Foundry, Sheffield

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 22 May 2021

Louis Berry

Gig

Louis Berry

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

From £12Select

Tuesday 22 June 2021

The Tuesday Club Returns - Lineup TBA

Club

The Tuesday Club Returns - Lineup TBA

Clubs

Reggae

Drum and Bass

 Foundry, Sheffield

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 24 June 2021

SoulJam | Unlock The Funk | Sheffield

Club

SoulJam | Unlock The Funk | Sheffield

Clubs

Disco

 Foundry, Sheffield

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 29 June 2021

The Tuesday Club - Eats Everything

Club

The Tuesday Club - Eats Everything

Clubs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 22:00

From £12Select

Thursday 1 July 2021

SoulJam | Unlock The Funk | Sheffield | PART 2 | July 1

Club

SoulJam | Unlock The Funk | Sheffield | PART 2 | July 1

Clubs

Disco

 Foundry, Sheffield

 22:00

From £9Select

Friday 3 September 2021

GZA - 25th Anniversary of Liquid Swords

Gig

GZA - 25th Anniversary of Liquid Swords

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:30

From £22Select

Sunday 19 September 2021

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Gig

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

From £20Select

Friday 24 September 2021

The Wildhearts

Gig

The Wildhearts

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

From £22Select

Saturday 25 September 2021

Slow Readers Club

Gig

Slow Readers Club

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

From £25Select

Friday 8 October 2021

808 State Live

Gig

808 State Live

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

From £25Select

Saturday 9 October 2021

Henge

Gig

Henge

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

From £19Select

Saturday 16 October 2021

King Biscuit Time (Steve Mason)

Gig

King Biscuit Time (Steve Mason)

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 17:00

From £22Select

Friday 5 November 2021

Terrorvision

Gig

Terrorvision

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 19:00

From £28Select
W.A.H - SHY FX & Stamina MC

Club

W.A.H - SHY FX & Stamina MC

Clubs

Drum and Bass

 Foundry, Sheffield

 23:00

From £16Select

Thursday 20 January 2022

Cast

Gig

Cast

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 19:00

From £28Select

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Glasvegas

Gig

Glasvegas

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 19:00

From £22Select

About


Foundry FAQs

What is Foundry's capacity?

Foundry has a capacity of 350.

What's the address for Foundry?

How much are tickets at Foundry?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.