Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

Foundry


Saturday 5 December 2020

Dead Souls Festival

Gig

Dead Souls Festival

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

From £19Select

Tuesday 26 January 2021

An evening with PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT

Gig

An evening with PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

classical

 Foundry, Sheffield

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 10 February 2021

The Wildhearts

Gig

The Wildhearts

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 19:00

From £22Select

Friday 26 February 2021

The Wired

Gig

The Wired

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 19:30

From £9Select

Thursday 4 March 2021

Henge

Gig

Henge

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 19:00

From £19Select

Friday 5 March 2021

GZA - 25th Anniversary of Liquid Swords

Gig

GZA - 25th Anniversary of Liquid Swords

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 19:30

From £22Select

Friday 12 March 2021

Massive Wagons

Gig

Massive Wagons

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 19:00

From £19Select

Saturday 13 March 2021

The Easy Mornings at Foundry, Sheffield

Gig

The Easy Mornings at Foundry, Sheffield

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 19:00

From £9Select

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Slow Readers Club

Gig

Slow Readers Club

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 19:00

From £25Select

Thursday 22 April 2021

Skinny Living

Gig

Skinny Living

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:30

From £14Select

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Glasvegas

Gig

Glasvegas

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

From £22Select

Saturday 1 May 2021

GET TOGETHER 2021

Gig

GET TOGETHER 2021

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 13:00

From £30Select

Thursday 13 May 2021

Cast

Gig

Cast

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

From £28Select

Friday 14 May 2021

W.A.H - SHY FX & Stamina MC

Club

W.A.H - SHY FX & Stamina MC

Clubs

Drum and Bass

 Foundry, Sheffield

 22:00

From £14Select

Sunday 16 May 2021

KOKOROKO

Gig

KOKOROKO

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

From £20Select

Monday 17 May 2021

The Hara

Gig

The Hara

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Foundry, Sheffield

 17:00

From £17Select

Saturday 22 May 2021

Louis Berry

Gig

Louis Berry

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

From £12Select

Sunday 19 September 2021

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Gig

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

From £20Select

Friday 8 October 2021

808 State Live

Gig

808 State Live

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Foundry, Sheffield

 18:00

From £25Select

Saturday 16 October 2021

King Biscuit Time (Steve Mason)

Gig

King Biscuit Time (Steve Mason)

Gigs

 Foundry, Sheffield

 17:00

From £22Select

Friday 5 November 2021

Terrorvision

Gig

Terrorvision

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Foundry, Sheffield

 19:00

From £28Select

About


Foundry FAQs

What is Foundry's capacity?

Foundry has a capacity of 350.

What's the address for Foundry?

How much are tickets at Foundry?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.