Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

King Georges Hall


Friday 7 August 2020

George's Comedy Club

Theatre

George's Comedy Club

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 8 August 2020

Boogie Bingo XL

Gig

Boogie Bingo XL

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:30

From £15Select

Friday 4 September 2020

George's Comedy Club

Theatre

George's Comedy Club

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 10 September 2020

Stars From the Commitments

Gig

Stars From the Commitments

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:30

From £25Select

Sunday 20 September 2020

Jimmy Carr

Theatre

Jimmy Carr

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 20:00

From £33Select

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Made In Dagenham

Theatre

Made In Dagenham

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:30

From £18Select

Thursday 24 September 2020

Made In Dagenham

Theatre

Made In Dagenham

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:30

From £18Select

Friday 25 September 2020

Made In Dagenham

Theatre

Made In Dagenham

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:30

From £18Select
NAC Centenary Concert

Gig

NAC Centenary Concert

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 26 September 2020

Made In Dagenham

Theatre

Made In Dagenham

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 13:00

From £18Select

 18:30

From £18Select

Friday 2 October 2020

George's Comedy Club

Theatre

George's Comedy Club

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 4 October 2020

Bootleg Beach Boys

Gig

Bootleg Beach Boys

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:00

From £25Select

Thursday 8 October 2020

Supreme Queen - Starring Scott Maley

Gig

Supreme Queen - Starring Scott Maley

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:30

From £29Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

The South

Gig

The South

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:00

From £30Select
The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Theatre

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Theatre

Family Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 13:30

From £15Select

Sunday 11 October 2020

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Theatre

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Theatre

Family Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 10:30

From £15Select

 13:30

From £15Select

Friday 16 October 2020

The Blockheads

Gig

The Blockheads

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:30

From £21Select

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Slow Readers Club

Gig

Slow Readers Club

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:00

From £23Select

Friday 23 October 2020

Milton Jones - Milton: Impossible

Theatre

Milton Jones - Milton: Impossible

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:30

From £31Select
Milton Jones

Theatre

Milton Jones

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:30

From £34Select

Saturday 24 October 2020

Toyah

Gig

Toyah

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:00

From £23Select

Thursday 29 October 2020

Jon Richardson

Theatre

Jon Richardson

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 20:00

From £26Select

Friday 30 October 2020

Steve Hughes

Comedy

Steve Hughes

Theatre

Comedy

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 20:00

From £18Select

Saturday 31 October 2020

Blancmange

Gig

Blancmange

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:00

From £25Select

Friday 6 November 2020

Ant Middleton

Gig

Ant Middleton

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:00

From £33Select
George's Comedy Club

Theatre

George's Comedy Club

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 7 November 2020

Paul Weller

Gig

Paul Weller

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:00

From £55Select

Sunday 8 November 2020

Abbamania

Gig

Abbamania

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:00

From £29Select

Friday 13 November 2020

Paul Smith: Changed

Theatre

Paul Smith: Changed

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 20:00

From £17Select

Saturday 14 November 2020

Paul Smith

Theatre

Paul Smith

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 20:00

From £25Select

About


King Georges Hall FAQs

What is King Georges Hall's capacity?

King Georges Hall has a capacity of 500.

What's the address for King Georges Hall?

How much are tickets at King Georges Hall?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.