Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

The Grove


Sunday 7 March 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 9 March 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 11 March 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Sunday 14 March 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 18 March 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Sunday 21 March 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 25 March 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Sunday 28 March 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 1 April 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Sunday 4 April 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 8 April 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Sunday 11 April 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 15 April 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Sunday 18 April 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 22 April 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Sunday 25 April 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 29 April 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Sunday 2 May 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 6 May 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Sunday 9 May 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 13 May 2021

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

About


The Grove FAQs

What's the address for The Grove?

The address for The Grove is 83 Hammersmith Grove, London W6 0NQ, UK. Find it on the map with directions below!


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.