Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Kitchen Garden Cafe


Tuesday 7 July 2020

Steel Blossoms

Gig

Steel Blossoms

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 8 July 2020

My Comedy

Comedy

My Comedy

Comedy

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:00

From £11Select

Thursday 9 July 2020

Weeping Willows

Gig

Weeping Willows

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 16 July 2020

Rachel Laven With Sweet 'shine

Gig

Rachel Laven With Sweet 'shine

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 16 August 2020

Martin Stephenson

Gig

Martin Stephenson

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Nashville Sounds In The Round

Gig

Nashville Sounds In The Round

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 10 September 2020

Nick Harper

Gig

Nick Harper

Gigs

Spoken Word

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £14Select

Monday 28 September 2020

Alasdair Roberts

Gig

Alasdair Roberts

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Anna Ash

Gig

Anna Ash

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Marrakesh Express

Gig

Marrakesh Express

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Martha Tilston

Gig

Martha Tilston

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 18 October 2020

Rodney Branigan

Gig

Rodney Branigan

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Sam Carter: Home Waters Launch Tour

Gig

Sam Carter: Home Waters Launch Tour

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 29 October 2020

Chris While And Julie Matthews

Gig

Chris While And Julie Matthews

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £18Select

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Sailing Stones

Gig

Sailing Stones

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 5 November 2020

The Fotheringay Tour: Songs From Sandy Denny

Gig

The Fotheringay Tour: Songs From Sandy Denny

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 8 November 2020

Simply Dylan

Gig

Simply Dylan

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 9 November 2020

Diana Jones

Gig

Diana Jones

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 15 November 2020

The Trials Of Cato

Gig

The Trials Of Cato

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Sam Brookes

Gig

Sam Brookes

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Tobias Ben Jacob & John Elliott - Refuge Tour

Gig

Tobias Ben Jacob & John Elliott - Refuge Tour

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Siobhan Miller

Gig

Siobhan Miller

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Thursday 3 December 2020

Dan Whitehouse

Gig

Dan Whitehouse

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Dan Whitehouse

Gig

Dan Whitehouse

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 10 December 2020

Joshua Ray Walker

Gig

Joshua Ray Walker

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Monday 21 December 2020

Anthony John Clarke

Gig

Anthony John Clarke

Gigs

Student Events

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 1 January 2021

Kitchen Garden Cafe: The Event That Never Happened

Gig

Kitchen Garden Cafe: The Event That Never Happened

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 31 January 2021

Astrid: The Storm Sessions Acoustic Tour

Gig

Astrid: The Storm Sessions Acoustic Tour

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 14 March 2021

Emma Stevens

Gig

Emma Stevens

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Christopher Paul Stelling

Gig

Christopher Paul Stelling

Gigs

 Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

 19:30

From £11Select

About


Kitchen Garden Cafe FAQs

What's the address for Kitchen Garden Cafe?

The address for Kitchen Garden Cafe is 17 York Rd, Birmingham, West Midlands B14 7SA. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Kitchen Garden Cafe?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.