Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Plowright Theatre


Friday 21 August 2020

Totally Tina

Gig

Totally Tina

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

From £28Select

Saturday 22 August 2020

The Fureys

Gig

The Fureys

Gigs

Country & Folk

celtic

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

From £26Select

Sunday 23 August 2020

The Rat Pack

Gig

The Rat Pack

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 29 August 2020

Mississippi To Mersey

Gig

Mississippi To Mersey

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

From £14Select

Sunday 30 August 2020

Mississippi To Mersey

Gig

Mississippi To Mersey

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

From £14Select

Saturday 5 September 2020

Nick Butter

Sport

Nick Butter

Sport

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £29Select

Sunday 20 September 2020

Some Kinda Wonderful

Gig

Some Kinda Wonderful

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £29Select

Monday 21 September 2020

Annie Fanny and Guests

Theatre

Annie Fanny and Guests

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Annie Fanny and Guests

Theatre

Annie Fanny and Guests

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Carl Hutchinson

Theatre

Carl Hutchinson

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £20Select

Friday 25 September 2020

Catch Us If You Can

Theatre

Catch Us If You Can

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £27Select

Saturday 26 September 2020

Los Endos - Ultimate Genesis

Gig

Los Endos - Ultimate Genesis

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

From £31Select

Thursday 8 October 2020

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

Theatre

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:00

From £22Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

The Jam'd

Gig

The Jam'd

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £20Select

Thursday 15 October 2020

The Rolling Clones

Gig

The Rolling Clones

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

From £26Select

Friday 16 October 2020

Vincent Simone

Theatre

Vincent Simone

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 17 October 2020

Marks and Gran

Theatre

Marks and Gran

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

From £30Select

Friday 23 October 2020

The Music of Northern Soul Live

Gig

The Music of Northern Soul Live

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

From £28Select

Saturday 24 October 2020

Shark In the Park

Theatre

Shark In the Park

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 15:00

From £16Select

 12:00

From £16Select

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Liz Jones 8 1/2 Stone...

Theatre

Liz Jones 8 1/2 Stone...

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £30Select

Thursday 12 November 2020

DR Richard Shepherd

Theatre

DR Richard Shepherd

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £31Select

Thursday 19 November 2020

Little Red Riding...!

Theatre

Little Red Riding...!

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £22Select

Friday 20 November 2020

And Finally... Phil Collins

Gig

And Finally... Phil Collins

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 21 November 2020

Steve Harley Acoustic Band

Gig

Steve Harley Acoustic Band

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:00

From £35Select

Thursday 3 December 2020

Christmas Memories

Gig

Christmas Memories

Gigs

Christmas Events

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 14:00

From £17Select

Thursday 17 December 2020

Blake - Live In Concert

Gig

Blake - Live In Concert

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £31Select

Friday 18 December 2020

Buddy Holly & the Cricketers

Gig

Buddy Holly & the Cricketers

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £25Select

Saturday 19 December 2020

The Big Band At Christmas

Gig

The Big Band At Christmas

Gigs

Christmas Events

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £25Select

Saturday 23 January 2021

Luther Vandross Celebration

Gig

Luther Vandross Celebration

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £29Select

Friday 29 January 2021

Andy Parsons

Theatre

Andy Parsons

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 20:00

From £20Select

About


Plowright Theatre FAQs

What is Plowright Theatre's capacity?

Plowright Theatre has a capacity of 354.

What's the address for Plowright Theatre?

How much are tickets at Plowright Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.