Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Plowright Theatre


Sunday 20 September 2020

Some Kinda Wonderful

Gig

Some Kinda Wonderful

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Carl Hutchinson

Theatre

Carl Hutchinson

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 25 September 2020

Catch Us If You Can

Theatre

Catch Us If You Can

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 8 October 2020

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

Theatre

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:00

From £22Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

The Jam'd

Gig

The Jam'd

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 17 October 2020

Marks and Gran

Theatre

Marks and Gran

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Liz Jones 8 1/2 Stone...

Theatre

Liz Jones 8 1/2 Stone...

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 12 November 2020

DR Richard Shepherd

Theatre

DR Richard Shepherd

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 14 November 2020

We Three Kings

Gig

We Three Kings

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 20 November 2020

And Finally... Phil Collins

Gig

And Finally... Phil Collins

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £26Select

Thursday 3 December 2020

Christmas Memories

Gig

Christmas Memories

Gigs

Christmas Events

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 14:00

From £17Select

Thursday 17 December 2020

Blake - Live In Concert

Gig

Blake - Live In Concert

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £31Select

Friday 18 December 2020

Buddy Holly & the Cricketers

Gig

Buddy Holly & the Cricketers

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £25Select

Saturday 19 December 2020

The Big Band At Christmas

Gig

The Big Band At Christmas

Gigs

Christmas Events

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £25Select

Sunday 20 December 2020

Santa's Christmas Cracker

Theatre

Santa's Christmas Cracker

Theatre

Christmas Events

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 13:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 10:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 23 January 2021

Luther Vandross Celebration

Gig

Luther Vandross Celebration

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £29Select

Friday 29 January 2021

Andy Parsons

Theatre

Andy Parsons

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 20:00

From £20Select

Friday 5 February 2021

Nick Butter

Sport

Nick Butter

Sport

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £29Select

Saturday 6 February 2021

Cannon and Ball

Theatre

Cannon and Ball

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £25Select

Saturday 13 February 2021

Nick Ross Orchestra Present the Glenn Miller and Rat Pack Era

Theatre

Nick Ross Orchestra Present the Glenn Miller and Rat Pack Era

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £27Select

Sunday 14 February 2021

I Spy with My Little Eye

Theatre

I Spy with My Little Eye

Theatre

Anti Valentines Day

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 14:30

From £16Select

Thursday 18 February 2021

Go Now! Music of the Moody Blues

Gig

Go Now! Music of the Moody Blues

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £31Select

Friday 12 March 2021

Little Red Riding...!

Theatre

Little Red Riding...!

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 13 March 2021

Los Endos - Ultimate Genesis

Gig

Los Endos - Ultimate Genesis

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

From £31Select

Saturday 27 March 2021

Crissy Rock: Live

Theatre

Crissy Rock: Live

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 1 April 2021

Mark Steel

Theatre

Mark Steel

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:00

From £20Select

Saturday 3 April 2021

Shark In the Park

Theatre

Shark In the Park

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 14:00

From £16Select

 12:00

From £16Select

Sunday 2 May 2021

Dominic Kirwan

Gig

Dominic Kirwan

Gigs

Country & Folk

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 17:30

From £31Select

Thursday 6 May 2021

Ceri Dupree

Theatre

Ceri Dupree

Theatre

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 18:00

From £23Select

Friday 7 May 2021

Totally Tina

Gig

Totally Tina

Gigs

 Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

 17:30

From £28Select

About


Plowright Theatre FAQs

What is Plowright Theatre's capacity?

Plowright Theatre has a capacity of 354.

What's the address for Plowright Theatre?

How much are tickets at Plowright Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.