Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
King's Theatre

King's Theatre


Sunday 21 February 2021

Chris Ramsey

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

Comedy

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £29Select

 14:30

From £29Select

Sunday 28 February 2021

The Dreamboys

Theatre

The Dreamboys

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £25Select

Monday 8 March 2021

School of Rock

Theatre

School of Rock

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £16Select

Tuesday 9 March 2021

School of Rock

Theatre

School of Rock

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 10 March 2021

School of Rock

Theatre

School of Rock

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 14:30

From £16Select

 19:30

From £16Select

Thursday 11 March 2021

School of Rock

Theatre

School of Rock

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £16Select

Friday 12 March 2021

School of Rock

Theatre

School of Rock

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £16Select

Saturday 13 March 2021

School of Rock

Theatre

School of Rock

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 14:30

From £16Select

 19:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Theatre

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £27Select

Thursday 18 March 2021

Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado

Comedy

Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado

Comedy

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £26Select

Friday 19 March 2021

Fascinating AÏda

Comedy

Fascinating AÏda

Comedy

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £27Select

Saturday 20 March 2021

Larry Dean - Fudnut

Theatre

Larry Dean - Fudnut

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £20Select

Friday 26 March 2021

Seat Dedication FY20-21

Theatre

Seat Dedication FY20-21

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 10:00

From £250Select
Janey Godleys Soup Pot Tour

Theatre

Janey Godleys Soup Pot Tour

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 27 March 2021

Janey Godleys Soup Pot Tour

Theatre

Janey Godleys Soup Pot Tour

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 20:00

From £26Select

 17:00

From £24Select

Monday 19 April 2021

Strictly Ballroom

Theatre

Strictly Ballroom

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Strictly Ballroom

Theatre

Strictly Ballroom

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Strictly Ballroom

Theatre

Strictly Ballroom

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 22 April 2021

Strictly Ballroom

Theatre

Strictly Ballroom

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 23 April 2021

Strictly Ballroom

Theatre

Strictly Ballroom

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 24 April 2021

Strictly Ballroom

Theatre

Strictly Ballroom

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 25 April 2021

That'll Be The Day

Theatre

That'll Be The Day

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:00

From £31Select

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £26Select

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £26Select

Thursday 29 April 2021

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £26Select

Friday 30 April 2021

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £28Select

Saturday 1 May 2021

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 14:30

From £28Select

 19:30

From £28Select

Sunday 23 May 2021

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story Of The Dubliners

Theatre

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story Of The Dubliners

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £16Select

Monday 24 May 2021

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Theatre

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £16Select

Friday 28 May 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021

Theatre

Diversity - Connected 2021

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Dance & Ballet

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:45

From £36Select

About


King's Theatre FAQs

What is King's Theatre's capacity?

King's Theatre has a capacity of 1,784.

What's the address for King's Theatre?

How much are tickets at King's Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.