Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
King's Theatre

King's Theatre


Friday 25 September 2020

Alan Carr Glasgow

Comedy

Alan Carr Glasgow

Comedy

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 26 September 2020

Alan Carr Glasgow

Comedy

Alan Carr Glasgow

Comedy

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Kevin Clifton & Joanne Clifton - Burn The Floor

Theatre

Kevin Clifton & Joanne Clifton - Burn The Floor

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 18:30

From £26Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

The 13-Storey Treehouse

Theatre

The 13-Storey Treehouse

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 12:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 16:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 2 October 2020

The 13-Storey Treehouse

Theatre

The 13-Storey Treehouse

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 09:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 13:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 3 October 2020

The 13-Storey Treehouse

Theatre

The 13-Storey Treehouse

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 13:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 5 October 2020

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 18:30

From £16Select

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 18:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 18:30

From £16Select

Thursday 8 October 2020

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 13:30

From £16Select

 19:30

From £16Select

Friday 9 October 2020

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 18:30

From £16Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 13:30

From £16Select

 19:30

From £16Select

Monday 19 October 2020

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 13:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 22 October 2020

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 23 October 2020

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 24 October 2020

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 13:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Blood Brothers

Theatre

Blood Brothers

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Blood Brothers

Theatre

Blood Brothers

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 14:30

From £16Select

 19:30

From £16Select

Thursday 29 October 2020

Blood Brothers

Theatre

Blood Brothers

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 14:30

From £16Select

 19:30

From £16Select

Friday 30 October 2020

Blood Brothers

Theatre

Blood Brothers

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £16Select

Saturday 31 October 2020

Blood Brothers

Theatre

Blood Brothers

Theatre

Musical

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 14:30

From £16Select

 19:30

From £16Select

Sunday 1 November 2020

Tommy Tiernan - Tomfoolery

Theatre

Tommy Tiernan - Tomfoolery

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 20:00

From £28Select

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £16Select

Thursday 5 November 2020

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 14:30

From £16Select

 19:30

From £16Select

Friday 6 November 2020

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 19:30

From £16Select

Saturday 7 November 2020

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 14:30

From £16Select

 19:30

From £16Select

Sunday 8 November 2020

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

 King's Theatre, Glasgow

 14:30

From £16Select

About


King's Theatre FAQs

What is King's Theatre's capacity?

King's Theatre has a capacity of 1,784.

What's the address for King's Theatre?

How much are tickets at King's Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.