Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
New Victoria Theatre

New Victoria Theatre


Tuesday 11 May 2021

The Kite Runner

Theatre

The Kite Runner

Theatre

Plays

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 12 May 2021

The Kite Runner

Theatre

The Kite Runner

Theatre

Plays

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 13 May 2021

The Kite Runner

Theatre

The Kite Runner

Theatre

Plays

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Friday 14 May 2021

The Kite Runner

Theatre

The Kite Runner

Theatre

Plays

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Saturday 15 May 2021

The Kite Runner

Theatre

The Kite Runner

Theatre

Plays

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 23 May 2021

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Gig

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Gigs

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 17:00

From £31Select

Sunday 13 June 2021

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Theatre

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Sunday 11 July 2021

Here Come The Boys

Theatre

Here Come The Boys

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 17:30

From £46Select
Here Come The Boys

Theatre

Here Come The Boys

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £34Select

Monday 12 July 2021

Baker & Harris: Back Stage Pass

Theatre

Baker & Harris: Back Stage Pass

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £41Select

Sunday 25 July 2021

The Drifters

Theatre

The Drifters

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £29Select

Tuesday 27 July 2021

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 28 July 2021

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 29 July 2021

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Friday 30 July 2021

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Saturday 31 July 2021

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 2 August 2021

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:00

From £37Select

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Whitney Queen of the Night

Gig

Whitney Queen of the Night

Gigs

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 17:00

From £31Select

Monday 25 October 2021

The Da Vinci Code

Theatre

The Da Vinci Code

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 26 October 2021

The Da Vinci Code

Theatre

The Da Vinci Code

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 27 October 2021

The Da Vinci Code

Theatre

The Da Vinci Code

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 28 October 2021

The Da Vinci Code

Theatre

The Da Vinci Code

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Friday 29 October 2021

The Da Vinci Code

Theatre

The Da Vinci Code

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Saturday 30 October 2021

The Da Vinci Code

Theatre

The Da Vinci Code

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

About


New Victoria Theatre FAQs

What is New Victoria Theatre's capacity?

New Victoria Theatre has a capacity of 1,321.

What's the address for New Victoria Theatre?

How much are tickets at New Victoria Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.