Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
New Victoria Theatre

New Victoria Theatre


Sunday 17 January 2021

Horrible Histories - Groovy Greeks

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Groovy Greeks

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 11:00

From £15Select

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 28 January 2021

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 29 January 2021

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 30 January 2021

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

 14:30

From £17Select

Monday 22 February 2021

Looking Good Dead

Theatre

Looking Good Dead

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Looking Good Dead

Theatre

Looking Good Dead

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Looking Good Dead

Theatre

Looking Good Dead

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 25 February 2021

Looking Good Dead

Theatre

Looking Good Dead

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 26 February 2021

Looking Good Dead

Theatre

Looking Good Dead

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 27 February 2021

Looking Good Dead

Theatre

Looking Good Dead

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 28 February 2021

Bowie Experience

Theatre

Bowie Experience

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Jason Manford: Like Me

Theatre

Jason Manford: Like Me

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £39Select

Sunday 7 March 2021

Menopause The Musical 2

Theatre

Menopause The Musical 2

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:00

From £39Select

Tuesday 9 March 2021

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £31Select

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £31Select

Thursday 11 March 2021

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £31Select

Friday 12 March 2021

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £33Select

Saturday 13 March 2021

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

Derren Brown: Showman

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £33Select

 19:30

From £33Select

Sunday 18 April 2021

Islands In The Stream

Theatre

Islands In The Stream

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £29Select

Thursday 22 April 2021

Thriller Live

Theatre

Thriller Live

Theatre

Musical

Plays

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £16Select

Friday 23 April 2021

Thriller Live

Theatre

Thriller Live

Theatre

Musical

Plays

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £16Select

Saturday 24 April 2021

Thriller Live

Theatre

Thriller Live

Theatre

Musical

Plays

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 16:00

From £16Select

 20:00

From £16Select

Sunday 13 June 2021

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Theatre

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 11 July 2021

Here Come The Boys

Theatre

Here Come The Boys

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £34Select

Sunday 25 July 2021

The Drifters

Theatre

The Drifters

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £29Select

Tuesday 27 July 2021

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 28 July 2021

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 29 July 2021

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

A Murder Is Announced

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

About


New Victoria Theatre FAQs

What is New Victoria Theatre's capacity?

New Victoria Theatre has a capacity of 1,321.

What's the address for New Victoria Theatre?

How much are tickets at New Victoria Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.