Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
New Victoria Theatre

New Victoria Theatre


Tuesday 2 June 2020

The Kite Runner

Theatre

The Kite Runner

Theatre

Plays

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 3 June 2020

The Kite Runner

Theatre

The Kite Runner

Theatre

Plays

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 4 June 2020

The Kite Runner

Theatre

The Kite Runner

Theatre

Plays

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 5 June 2020

The Kite Runner

Theatre

The Kite Runner

Theatre

Plays

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 6 June 2020

The Kite Runner

Theatre

The Kite Runner

Theatre

Plays

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Monday 8 June 2020

Grease

Theatre

Grease

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Grease

Theatre

Grease

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Grease

Theatre

Grease

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 11 June 2020

Grease

Theatre

Grease

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 12 June 2020

Grease

Theatre

Grease

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 13 June 2020

Grease

Theatre

Grease

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Sunday 14 June 2020

Here Come The Boys

Theatre

Here Come The Boys

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Dennis & Gnasher: The Musical

Theatre

Dennis & Gnasher: The Musical

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Thursday 25 June 2020

Dennis & Gnasher: The Musical

Theatre

Dennis & Gnasher: The Musical

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Friday 26 June 2020

Dennis & Gnasher: The Musical

Theatre

Dennis & Gnasher: The Musical

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Saturday 27 June 2020

Dennis & Gnasher: The Musical

Theatre

Dennis & Gnasher: The Musical

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 11:00

CancelledSelect

 15:00

CancelledSelect

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Sunday 28 June 2020

The Frock Fairies in Sleeping (with) Beauty

Theatre

The Frock Fairies in Sleeping (with) Beauty

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 3 July 2020

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Theatre

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 16:00

From £18Select

Saturday 4 July 2020

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Theatre

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 10:00

From £18Select

 13:00

From £18Select

 16:00

From £18Select

Monday 6 July 2020

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 9 July 2020

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 10 July 2020

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 11 July 2020

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 12 July 2020

Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

Theatre

Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 13 July 2020

The James Bond Concert Spectacular

Theatre

The James Bond Concert Spectacular

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 20:00

From £37Select

Friday 7 August 2020

Thank ABBA for the Music

Theatre

Thank ABBA for the Music

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 8 August 2020

The Rolling Stones Story

Theatre

The Rolling Stones Story

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

About


New Victoria Theatre FAQs

What is New Victoria Theatre's capacity?

New Victoria Theatre has a capacity of 1,321.

What's the address for New Victoria Theatre?

How much are tickets at New Victoria Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.