Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
New Victoria Theatre

New Victoria Theatre


Tuesday 1 September 2020

Ward Thomas

Gig

Ward Thomas

Gigs

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £30Select

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)

Theatre

Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £29Select

Thursday 3 September 2020

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Theatre

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:30

From £16Select

Friday 4 September 2020

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Theatre

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:30

From £16Select

 16:00

From £16Select

Saturday 5 September 2020

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Theatre

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 11:00

From £16Select

 14:00

From £16Select

Monday 7 September 2020

The Cat and the Canary

Theatre

The Cat and the Canary

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 8 September 2020

The Cat and the Canary

Theatre

The Cat and the Canary

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 9 September 2020

The Cat and the Canary

Theatre

The Cat and the Canary

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 10 September 2020

The Cat and the Canary

Theatre

The Cat and the Canary

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 11 September 2020

The Cat and the Canary

Theatre

The Cat and the Canary

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

The Cat and the Canary

Theatre

The Cat and the Canary

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 27 September 2020

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Theatre

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 15:00

From £17Select

Monday 28 September 2020

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Theatre

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £28Select

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:00

From £17Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:30

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 2 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 10:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 3 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 4 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 11:00

From £17Select

Monday 5 October 2020

Friends! The Musical Parody

Theatre

Friends! The Musical Parody

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £35Select

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Theatre

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 8 October 2020

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Theatre

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 20:00

From £28Select

Friday 9 October 2020

Rob Beckett - Wallop

Theatre

Rob Beckett - Wallop

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 20:00

From £30Select

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Russell Watson - 20th Anniversary of The Voice

Theatre

Russell Watson - 20th Anniversary of The Voice

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 16 October 2020

Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco

Theatre

Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £29Select

Sunday 18 October 2020

Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman

Theatre

Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

From £20Select

 19:00

From £20Select

Tuesday 20 October 2020

The Addams Family

Theatre

The Addams Family

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 21 October 2020

The Addams Family

Theatre

The Addams Family

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 22 October 2020

The Addams Family

Theatre

The Addams Family

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 23 October 2020

The Addams Family

Theatre

The Addams Family

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 24 October 2020

The Addams Family

Theatre

The Addams Family

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

About


New Victoria Theatre FAQs

What is New Victoria Theatre's capacity?

New Victoria Theatre has a capacity of 1,321.

What's the address for New Victoria Theatre?

How much are tickets at New Victoria Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.