Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
New Victoria Theatre

New Victoria Theatre


Wednesday 30 September 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:00

From £17Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 12:30

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 2 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 09:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 3 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 4 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 10:00

From £17Select

Monday 5 October 2020

Friends! The Musical Parody

Theatre

Friends! The Musical Parody

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £35Select

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Theatre

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Thursday 8 October 2020

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Theatre

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:00

From £28Select

Friday 16 October 2020

Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco

Theatre

Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £29Select

Sunday 18 October 2020

Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman

Theatre

Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £20Select

 19:00

From £20Select

Tuesday 20 October 2020

The Addams Family

Theatre

The Addams Family

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 21 October 2020

The Addams Family

Theatre

The Addams Family

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 22 October 2020

The Addams Family

Theatre

The Addams Family

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Friday 23 October 2020

The Addams Family

Theatre

The Addams Family

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Saturday 24 October 2020

The Addams Family

Theatre

The Addams Family

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:30

From £30Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 26 October 2020

Footloose

Theatre

Footloose

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Footloose

Theatre

Footloose

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Footloose

Theatre

Footloose

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 29 October 2020

Footloose

Theatre

Footloose

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 30 October 2020

Footloose

Theatre

Footloose

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 31 October 2020

Footloose

Theatre

Footloose

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 1 November 2020

The Greatest Hits of Motown - How Sweet It Is

Theatre

The Greatest Hits of Motown - How Sweet It Is

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £30Select

Monday 2 November 2020

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 5 November 2020

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 6 November 2020

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 7 November 2020

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Hairspray the Musical

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 9 November 2020

Six

Theatre

Six

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 20:00

From £32Select

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Six

Theatre

Six

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 20:00

From £17Select

About


New Victoria Theatre FAQs

What is New Victoria Theatre's capacity?

New Victoria Theatre has a capacity of 1,321.

What's the address for New Victoria Theatre?

How much are tickets at New Victoria Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.