Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The 1865

The 1865


Wednesday 3 June 2020

IDLES

Gig

IDLES

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Sunday 7 June 2020

Zio & Dusk

Gig

Zio & Dusk

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 13 June 2020

Kick Up The 80's

Gig

Kick Up The 80's

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Sunday 14 June 2020

Revolution Pro Wrestling: Live In Southampton 13

Sport

Revolution Pro Wrestling: Live In Southampton 13

Sport

 The 1865, Southampton

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Steely Scam

Gig

Steely Scam

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 23 June 2020

Jessica Lynn

Gig

Jessica Lynn

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Friday 26 June 2020

The Dead South

Gig

The Dead South

Gigs

Country & Folk

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Sunday 28 June 2020

Landmarq & Multi Story

Gig

Landmarq & Multi Story

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 3 July 2020

Kate Bush-Ka

Gig

Kate Bush-Ka

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £15Select

Saturday 4 July 2020

A Foreigner's Journey

Gig

A Foreigner's Journey

Gigs

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £13Select

Sunday 12 July 2020

The Progfathers

Gig

The Progfathers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 17 July 2020

Love distrAction + Erasured + Lee James

Gig

Love distrAction + Erasured + Lee James

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £13Select

Saturday 18 July 2020

Foo Fighterz

Gig

Foo Fighterz

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

CancelledSelect
A Foreigner's Journey

Gig

A Foreigner's Journey

Gigs

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 19 July 2020

Ian Parker and Aynsley Lister

Gig

Ian Parker and Aynsley Lister

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 8 August 2020

NOZFEST

Festival

NOZFEST

 The 1865, Southampton

 13:30

From £24Select

Friday 14 August 2020

The Dualers

Gig

The Dualers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £27Select

Saturday 15 August 2020

Whitefake plus SOL UK

Gig

Whitefake plus SOL UK

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 20 August 2020

Henge

Gig

Henge

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £17Select

Saturday 29 August 2020

Viva Santana

Gig

Viva Santana

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £20Select

Tuesday 1 September 2020

The Quireboys

Gig

The Quireboys

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £28Select

Thursday 3 September 2020

Nordic Giants & A.A. Williams

Gig

Nordic Giants & A.A. Williams

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £15Select

Friday 4 September 2020

Calum Lintott

Gig

Calum Lintott

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 18:30

From £11Select

Thursday 10 September 2020

Chantel McGregor

Gig

Chantel McGregor

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £15Select

Tuesday 15 September 2020

The Night Cafe

Gig

The Night Cafe

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £14Select

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Billy Walton Band

Gig

Billy Walton Band

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £14Select

Sunday 27 September 2020

GLEN MATLOCK BAND

Gig

GLEN MATLOCK BAND

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £28Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

The Steve Hillage Band

Gig

The Steve Hillage Band

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £33Select

Friday 16 October 2020

Macka.B

Gig

Macka.B

Gigs

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £15Select

Tuesday 27 October 2020

The Chats

Gig

The Chats

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £20Select

About


The 1865 FAQs

What is The 1865's capacity?

The 1865 has a capacity of 750.

What's the address for The 1865?

How much are tickets at The 1865?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.