Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The 1865

The 1865


Friday 14 August 2020

The Dualers

Gig

The Dualers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £27Select

Saturday 15 August 2020

Whitefake plus SOL UK

Gig

Whitefake plus SOL UK

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 20 August 2020

Henge

Gig

Henge

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £17Select

Saturday 29 August 2020

Viva Santana

Gig

Viva Santana

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £20Select

Tuesday 1 September 2020

The Quireboys

Gig

The Quireboys

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £28Select

Thursday 3 September 2020

Nordic Giants & A.A. Williams

Gig

Nordic Giants & A.A. Williams

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £15Select

Friday 4 September 2020

Calum Lintott

Gig

Calum Lintott

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 18:30

From £11Select

Thursday 10 September 2020

Chantel McGregor

Gig

Chantel McGregor

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £15Select

Tuesday 15 September 2020

The Night Cafe

Gig

The Night Cafe

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £14Select

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Billy Walton Band

Gig

Billy Walton Band

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £14Select

Sunday 27 September 2020

GLEN MATLOCK BAND

Gig

GLEN MATLOCK BAND

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £28Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

The Steve Hillage Band

Gig

The Steve Hillage Band

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £33Select

Friday 16 October 2020

Macka.B

Gig

Macka.B

Gigs

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £15Select

Tuesday 27 October 2020

The Chats

Gig

The Chats

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £20Select

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Elles Bailey

Gig

Elles Bailey

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £13Select

Thursday 29 October 2020

The Undercover Hippy

Gig

The Undercover Hippy

Gigs

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £15Select

Sunday 1 November 2020

Jump + The Room

Gig

Jump + The Room

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £13Select

Friday 6 November 2020

Dub Pistols

Gig

Dub Pistols

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £17Select

Sunday 15 November 2020

JADIS

Gig

JADIS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £22Select

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Eliana Cargnelutti

Gig

Eliana Cargnelutti

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £14Select

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Gong

Gig

Gong

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £20Select

Monday 23 November 2020

Soft Machine

Gig

Soft Machine

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £22Select

Thursday 26 November 2020

ANVIL

Gig

ANVIL

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £20Select

Saturday 28 November 2020

Fish

Gig

Fish

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £36Select

Sunday 29 November 2020

Damian Wilson

Gig

Damian Wilson

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 5 December 2020

Mad Dog Mcrea

Gig

Mad Dog Mcrea

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £18Select

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Hands Off Gretel

Gig

Hands Off Gretel

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

grunge

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £14Select

Saturday 6 February 2021

Eric Gales + special guest Danny Bryant

Gig

Eric Gales + special guest Danny Bryant

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:30

From £28Select

Sunday 11 April 2021

The Blackheart Orchestra

Gig

The Blackheart Orchestra

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £15Select

Sunday 2 May 2021

UK SUBS

Gig

UK SUBS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £13Select

About


The 1865 FAQs

What is The 1865's capacity?

The 1865 has a capacity of 750.

What's the address for The 1865?

How much are tickets at The 1865?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.