Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
The 1865

The 1865


Thursday 22 April 2021

Hawklords

Gig

Hawklords

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £20Select

Monday 26 April 2021

Plastic Mermaids at The 1865, Southampton

Gig

Plastic Mermaids at The 1865, Southampton

Gigs

 The 1865, Southampton

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 29 April 2021

The Undercover Hippy

Gig

The Undercover Hippy

Gigs

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £15Select

Friday 30 April 2021

Legend of Barry White Show - Let the Music Play

Gig

Legend of Barry White Show - Let the Music Play

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Tribute Bands

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £20Select

Sunday 2 May 2021

UK SUBS

Gig

UK SUBS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £13Select

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Gong

Gig

Gong

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £20Select

Thursday 13 May 2021

Hands Off Gretel

Gig

Hands Off Gretel

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

grunge

 The 1865, Southampton

 17:00

From £14Select

Friday 14 May 2021

Tom Robinson Band

Gig

Tom Robinson Band

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £25Select

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Jessica Lynn

Gig

Jessica Lynn

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 19 May 2021

The Night Cafe

Gig

The Night Cafe

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 17:30

From £14Select

Friday 28 May 2021

Fleetingwood Mac

Gig

Fleetingwood Mac

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £13Select

Sunday 20 June 2021

Soft Machine

Gig

Soft Machine

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £22Select

Saturday 3 July 2021

A Foreigner's Journey

Gig

A Foreigner's Journey

Gigs

 The 1865, Southampton

 18:30

From £13Select

Friday 9 July 2021

The Devout

Gig

The Devout

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £11Select

Sunday 8 August 2021

Revolution Pro Wrestling: Live In Southampton 13

Sport

Revolution Pro Wrestling: Live In Southampton 13

Sport

 The 1865, Southampton

 15:00

From £17Select

Thursday 2 September 2021

The Quireboys

Gig

The Quireboys

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £28Select

Monday 4 October 2021

Squid

Lifestyle

Squid

 The 1865, Southampton

 17:30

From £17Select

Thursday 7 October 2021

Turin Brakes - 20th Anniversary Of 'The Optimist LP'

Gig

Turin Brakes - 20th Anniversary Of 'The Optimist LP'

Gigs

 The 1865, Southampton

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 10 October 2021

Revolution Pro Wrestling: Live In Southampton 14

Sport

Revolution Pro Wrestling: Live In Southampton 14

Sport

 The 1865, Southampton

 15:00

From £17Select

Friday 15 October 2021

The Dualers

Gig

The Dualers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 18:30

From £27Select

Thursday 21 October 2021

The Undertones

Gig

The Undertones

Gigs

 The 1865, Southampton

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Fish

Gig

Fish

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £36Select

Friday 26 November 2021

The Sweet

Gig

The Sweet

Gigs

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 12 December 2021

Revolution Pro Wrestling: Live In Southampton 15

Sport

Revolution Pro Wrestling: Live In Southampton 15

Sport

 The 1865, Southampton

 16:00

From £17Select

Saturday 19 March 2022

The Chats

Gig

The Chats

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £20Select

About


The 1865 FAQs

What is The 1865's capacity?

The 1865 has a capacity of 750.

What's the address for The 1865?

How much are tickets at The 1865?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.