Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
The 1865

The 1865


Sunday 1 November 2020

Jump + The Room

Gig

Jump + The Room

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £13Select

Friday 6 November 2020

The Pretty Visitors at The 1865, Southampton

Gig

The Pretty Visitors at The 1865, Southampton

Gigs

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 15 November 2020

JADIS

Gig

JADIS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 20 November 2020

Pioneers at The 1865, Southampton

Gig

Pioneers at The 1865, Southampton

Gigs

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 26 November 2020

ANVIL

Gig

ANVIL

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £20Select

Friday 27 November 2020

The Manatees at The 1865, Southampton

Gig

The Manatees at The 1865, Southampton

Gigs

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 28 November 2020

Uptown Toprankin' 70's Disco & 80's Dance

Gig

Uptown Toprankin' 70's Disco & 80's Dance

Gigs

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £8Select

Sunday 29 November 2020

Damian Wilson

Gig

Damian Wilson

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 5 December 2020

Mad Dog Mcrea

Gig

Mad Dog Mcrea

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Chantel McGregor

Gig

Chantel McGregor

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £15Select

Friday 11 December 2020

Calum Lintott

Gig

Calum Lintott

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Hands Off Gretel

Gig

Hands Off Gretel

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

grunge

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £14Select

Thursday 14 January 2021

Eliana Cargnelutti

Gig

Eliana Cargnelutti

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £14Select

Friday 22 January 2021

The Dualers

Gig

The Dualers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £27Select

Saturday 6 February 2021

Eric Gales + special guest Danny Bryant

Gig

Eric Gales + special guest Danny Bryant

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:30

From £28Select

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Billy Walton Band

Gig

Billy Walton Band

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £14Select

Saturday 13 March 2021

The Four Owls

Club

The Four Owls

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £22Select

Tuesday 16 March 2021

The Magic Gang

Gig

The Magic Gang

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 27 March 2021

Dub Pistols

Gig

Dub Pistols

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 20:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Squid

Lifestyle

Squid

 The 1865, Southampton

 17:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Stand Atlantic

Gig

Stand Atlantic

Gigs

 The 1865, Southampton

 17:30

From £14Select

Friday 9 April 2021

Macka.B

Gig

Macka.B

Gigs

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £15Select

Sunday 11 April 2021

The Blackheart Orchestra

Gig

The Blackheart Orchestra

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 18:30

From £15Select

Thursday 22 April 2021

Hawklords

Gig

Hawklords

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £20Select

Thursday 29 April 2021

The Undercover Hippy

Gig

The Undercover Hippy

Gigs

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £15Select

Friday 30 April 2021

Legend of Barry White Show - Let the Music Play

Gig

Legend of Barry White Show - Let the Music Play

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Tribute Bands

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £20Select

Sunday 2 May 2021

UK SUBS

Gig

UK SUBS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £13Select

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Gong

Gig

Gong

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £20Select

Friday 14 May 2021

Tom Robinson Band

Gig

Tom Robinson Band

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £25Select

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Jessica Lynn

Gig

Jessica Lynn

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The 1865, Southampton

 19:00

From £17Select

About


The 1865 FAQs

What is The 1865's capacity?

The 1865 has a capacity of 750.

What's the address for The 1865?

How much are tickets at The 1865?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.