Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Albert Hall

Albert Hall


Friday 2 October 2020

Abode Manchester

Club

Abode Manchester

Clubs

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 3 October 2020

Retro - Albert Hall Manchester

Club

Retro - Albert Hall Manchester

Clubs

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 9 October 2020

WASP Manchester

Gig

WASP Manchester

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 18:00

From £28Select

Friday 23 October 2020

Sparks Manchester

Gig

Sparks Manchester

Gigs

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 30 October 2020

90s Baby Hallowen - Albert Hall

Club

90s Baby Hallowen - Albert Hall

Clubs

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 23:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 31 October 2020

Do Not Sleep Halloween

Club

Do Not Sleep Halloween

Clubs

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 23:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Oh Sees

Gig

Oh Sees

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £28Select

Saturday 14 November 2020

Retro

Club

Retro

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Drum and Bass

Disco

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 23:00

From £27Select
Retro Albert Hall

Club

Retro Albert Hall

Clubs

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 23:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 15 November 2020

GoGo Penguin

Gig

GoGo Penguin

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Jazz

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 20 November 2020

Levellers

Gig

Levellers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £33Select

Saturday 21 November 2020

Levellers

Gig

Levellers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £30Select

Monday 23 November 2020

JARV IS...

Gig

JARV IS...

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £33Select

Tuesday 24 November 2020

JP Cooper

Gig

JP Cooper

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £28Select

Friday 27 November 2020

Garage Nation

Club

Garage Nation

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Reggae

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

Garage

Disco

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 23:00

From £31Select

Saturday 5 December 2020

90's Baby - Ibiza Trance Anthems

Club

90's Baby - Ibiza Trance Anthems

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 21:00

From £33Select

Friday 18 December 2020

Heaven 17

Club

Heaven 17

Gigs

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Disco

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £30Select

Sunday 17 January 2021

Brothers Osborne

Gig

Brothers Osborne

Gigs

Country & Folk

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £30Select

Thursday 11 February 2021

The Jesus And Mary Chain Play Darklands

Gig

The Jesus And Mary Chain Play Darklands

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £242Select

Friday 12 February 2021

The House & Garage Orchestra

Club

The House & Garage Orchestra

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Drum and Bass

Disco

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £23Select

Saturday 13 March 2021

The Blinders

Gig

The Blinders

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £16Select

Sunday 21 March 2021

The Dead South

Gig

The Dead South

Gigs

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £28Select

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Nitin Sawhney

Club

Nitin Sawhney

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £33Select

Friday 26 March 2021

Squid

Gig

Squid

Gigs

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 19:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Goldfrapp

Gig

Goldfrapp

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 18:00

From £72Select

Saturday 3 April 2021

Essential 20

Club

Essential 20

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 20:00

From £34Select

Friday 9 April 2021

Declan McKenna Manchester

Gig

Declan McKenna Manchester

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 18:00

From £76Select

Saturday 10 April 2021

Declan McKenna

Gig

Declan McKenna

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 18:00

From £54Select

Monday 12 April 2021

Lloyd Cole

Gig

Lloyd Cole

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 18:00

From £36Select

Thursday 15 April 2021

Jax Jones

Gig

Jax Jones

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 17:00

From £21Select

About


Albert Hall FAQs

What's the address for Albert Hall?

The address for Albert Hall is 22 Peter Street, Manchester M2 5QR. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Albert Hall?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.