Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Princess Theatre Torquay

Princess Theatre Torquay


Friday 20 November 2020

One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King

Theatre

One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 23 November 2020

Nick Butter - Run The World 196

Theatre

Nick Butter - Run The World 196

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £29Select

Friday 27 November 2020

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Theatre

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 28 November 2020

Jason Donovan

Gig

Jason Donovan

Gigs

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:00

From £33Select

Sunday 29 November 2020

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Theatre

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 11 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 12 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 13 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 13:00

From £17Select

 18:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 10:30

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 10:30

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Thursday 17 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 13:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 19 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 20 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 13:00

From £17Select

 18:00

From £17Select

Monday 21 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 23 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Thursday 24 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 10:00

From £17Select

 14:00

From £17Select

Saturday 26 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 27 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 13:00

From £17Select

 18:00

From £17Select

Monday 28 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 29 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 30 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Thursday 31 December 2020

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:00

From £17Select

Saturday 2 January 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 3 January 2021

Cinderella

Theatre

Cinderella

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 14:00

From £17Select

Saturday 13 February 2021

80s Live

Theatre

80s Live

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £29Select

Friday 5 March 2021

The Dreamboys

Theatre

The Dreamboys

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £29Select

Saturday 6 March 2021

The Carpenters Story

Theatre

The Carpenters Story

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 28 March 2021

Craig Revel Horwood - The All Balls And Glitter Tour

Theatre

Craig Revel Horwood - The All Balls And Glitter Tour

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £30Select

Friday 2 April 2021

Bowie Experience

Theatre

Bowie Experience

Theatre

 Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

 19:30

From £17Select

About


Princess Theatre Torquay FAQs

What is Princess Theatre Torquay's capacity?

Princess Theatre Torquay has a capacity of 1,490.

What's the address for Princess Theatre Torquay?

How much are tickets at Princess Theatre Torquay?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.