Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Point

The Point


Tuesday 2 June 2020

Inspiring Minds – One stitch at a time

Theatre

Inspiring Minds – One stitch at a time

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 10:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 5 June 2020

Robert White: The Tank Top Tour 2

Theatre

Robert White: The Tank Top Tour 2

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 20:00

CancelledSelect
Inspiring Minds – Street Dance

Theatre

Inspiring Minds – Street Dance

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 18:30

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Inspiring Minds – One stitch at a time

Theatre

Inspiring Minds – One stitch at a time

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 10:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 12 June 2020

Inspiring Minds – Street Dance

Theatre

Inspiring Minds – Street Dance

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 18:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 13 June 2020

Summer Gala

Theatre

Summer Gala

Theatre

Family Events

 The Point, Eastleigh

 19:30

CancelledSelect

 15:00

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Inspiring Minds – One stitch at a time

Theatre

Inspiring Minds – One stitch at a time

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 10:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 19 June 2020

Inspiring Minds – Street Dance

Theatre

Inspiring Minds – Street Dance

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 18:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 25 June 2020

NT Live: Leopoldstadt 

Theatre

NT Live: Leopoldstadt 

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Friday 26 June 2020

Rambert School Dance Showcase

Theatre

Rambert School Dance Showcase

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 19:30

CancelledSelect
Inspiring Minds – Street Dance

Theatre

Inspiring Minds – Street Dance

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 18:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 27 June 2020

A Splash of Colour

Theatre

A Splash of Colour

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 15:00

CancelledSelect

 18:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 3 July 2020

Mark Simmons and Alice Marshall

Theatre

Mark Simmons and Alice Marshall

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 11 July 2020

Funky Feet

Theatre

Funky Feet

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 18:00

From £8Select

Sunday 12 July 2020

Funky Feet

Theatre

Funky Feet

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 11:00

From £8Select

Saturday 18 July 2020

Circus

Theatre

Circus

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 14:30

From £10Select

 19:00

From £10Select

Sunday 19 July 2020

Circus

Theatre

Circus

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 14:30

From £10Select

Thursday 23 July 2020

NT Live: Jack Absolute Files Again

Theatre

NT Live: Jack Absolute Files Again

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 19:00

From £17Select
Arts Funding Symposium

Theatre

Arts Funding Symposium

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 11:00

FreeSelect

Friday 24 July 2020

An Evening With Hampshire Youth Dance Company

Theatre

An Evening With Hampshire Youth Dance Company

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 19:30

From £7Select

Thursday 10 September 2020

Ballet Juniors (summer 2020)

Theatre

Ballet Juniors (summer 2020)

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 16:00

From £38Select

Wednesday 7 October 2020

BIRTH

Theatre

BIRTH

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 5 November 2020

Ballet Juniors (summer 2020)

Theatre

Ballet Juniors (summer 2020)

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 16:00

From £38Select

Friday 18 December 2020

Ice Cream

Theatre

Ice Cream

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 19:30

From £2Select

Saturday 19 December 2020

Ice Cream

Theatre

Ice Cream

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 19:30

From £2Select

Sunday 20 December 2020

Ice Cream

Theatre

Ice Cream

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 19:30

From £2Select

Monday 21 December 2020

Ice Cream

Theatre

Ice Cream

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 19:30

From £2Select

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Ice Cream

Theatre

Ice Cream

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 19:30

From £2Select

Wednesday 23 December 2020

Ice Cream

Theatre

Ice Cream

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 19:30

From £2Select

Saturday 13 March 2021

Mark Thomas: Fifty Things About Us

Theatre

Mark Thomas: Fifty Things About Us

Theatre

 The Point, Eastleigh

 20:00

From £24Select

About


The Point FAQs

What is The Point's capacity?

The Point has a capacity of 318.

What's the address for The Point?

How much are tickets at The Point?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.