Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Victoria Hall

Victoria Hall is a concert hall located in Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, England.

Saturday 18 April 2020

Organ Proms 2020

Theatre

Organ Proms 2020

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 12:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 1 May 2020

The Sensational 60s Experience

Theatre

The Sensational 60s Experience

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £31Select

Thursday 7 May 2020

The Elvis Tribute Artist World Tour

Theatre

The Elvis Tribute Artist World Tour

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £33Select

Saturday 9 May 2020

Organ Proms 2020

Theatre

Organ Proms 2020

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 12:00

From £15Select

Friday 15 May 2020

SOT Festival - Halle Orchestra

Theatre

SOT Festival - Halle Orchestra

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 16 May 2020

Sunset Boulevard

Theatre

Sunset Boulevard

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £29Select

Sunday 17 May 2020

Sunset Boulevard

Theatre

Sunset Boulevard

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £29Select

Friday 22 May 2020

In The Air Tonight

Theatre

In The Air Tonight

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £26Select

Friday 29 May 2020

Paul Smith: Changed

Theatre

Paul Smith: Changed

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 20:00

From £30Select

Sunday 31 May 2020

Craig Revel Horwood - The All Balls And Glitter Tour

Theatre

Craig Revel Horwood - The All Balls And Glitter Tour

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £30Select

Thursday 4 June 2020

Back to Bacharach

Theatre

Back to Bacharach

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 5 June 2020

Boot Led Zeppelin

Theatre

Boot Led Zeppelin

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 6 June 2020

Michael English in Concert

Theatre

Michael English in Concert

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £32Select
Organ Proms 2020

Theatre

Organ Proms 2020

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 12:00

From £15Select

Sunday 7 June 2020

Harris and Baker: Back Stage Pass

Theatre

Harris and Baker: Back Stage Pass

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £41Select

Saturday 13 June 2020

UK Foo Fighters

Theatre

UK Foo Fighters

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £29Select

Saturday 20 June 2020

The Drifters

Theatre

The Drifters

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £29Select

Friday 26 June 2020

The Greatest Hits of Motown - How Sweet It Is

Theatre

The Greatest Hits of Motown - How Sweet It Is

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 27 June 2020

The Overtones

Gig

The Overtones

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 20:00

From £36Select

Friday 10 July 2020

The Magic of The Beatles

Theatre

The Magic of The Beatles

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £31Select

Saturday 11 July 2020

The Artscool Project - Evolution

Theatre

The Artscool Project - Evolution

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £18Select
Organ Proms 2020

Theatre

Organ Proms 2020

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 12:00

From £15Select

Friday 17 July 2020

The Sound of Springsteen

Theatre

The Sound of Springsteen

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £28Select

Thursday 23 July 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Gig

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Gigs

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 18:30

From £35Select

Saturday 25 July 2020

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Theatre

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 21 August 2020

The Best Of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Theatre

The Best Of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 22 August 2020

Organ Proms 2020

Theatre

Organ Proms 2020

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 12:00

From £15Select

Thursday 3 September 2020

Ben Fogle - Tales from the Wilderness

Theatre

Ben Fogle - Tales from the Wilderness

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 18:30

From £31Select

Friday 4 September 2020

Paul Smith: Changed

Theatre

Paul Smith: Changed

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 20:00

From £30Select

Friday 11 September 2020

Jane McDonald

Theatre

Jane McDonald

Theatre

 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

 19:30

From £44Select

About

Victoria Hall is a concert hall located in Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, England. Constructed in 1888 to commemorate Queen Victoria's Jubilee, it is one of several theatres in the city centre and one of two owned by the Ambassador Theatre Group


Victoria Hall FAQs

What is Victoria Hall's capacity?

Victoria Hall has a capacity of 1,347.

What's the address for Victoria Hall?

How much are tickets at Victoria Hall?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.