Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Ulster Hall


Monday 24 August 2020

10cc

Gig

10cc

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 19:00

From £50Select

Friday 28 August 2020

Passenger Belfast

Gig

Passenger Belfast

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 19:00

From £30Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

The Blindboy Podcast

Theatre

The Blindboy Podcast

Theatre

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 19:00

From £31Select

Friday 18 September 2020

The Bootleg Beatles

Gig

The Bootleg Beatles

Gigs

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 19:30

From £32Select

Friday 16 October 2020

The Academic

Gig

The Academic

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 19:00

From £25Select

Sunday 25 October 2020

Paul Weller

Gig

Paul Weller

Gigs

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 19:00

From £132Select

Friday 30 October 2020

The Stylistics

Gig

The Stylistics

Gigs

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 19:00

From £47Select

Monday 2 November 2020

Deacon Blue

Gig

Deacon Blue

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 5 November 2020

Paul Heaton & Jaqui Abbott

Gig

Paul Heaton & Jaqui Abbott

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 7 November 2020

Jason Donovan 'even More Good Reasons' Tour

Gig

Jason Donovan 'even More Good Reasons' Tour

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 19:00

From £43Select

Monday 23 November 2020

Katie Melua Belfast

Gig

Katie Melua Belfast

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 20:00

From £37Select

Sunday 29 November 2020

Gabrielle

Gig

Gabrielle

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 20:00

From £39Select

Thursday 17 December 2020

Midland

Gig

Midland

Gigs

Country & Folk

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 20:00

From £30Select

Saturday 24 April 2021

Brendan Schaub

Comedy

Brendan Schaub

Theatre

Comedy

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 20:00

From £36Select

Saturday 1 May 2021

Milton Jones

Theatre

Milton Jones

Theatre

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 19:00

From £31Select

Monday 17 May 2021

Brockhampton

Gig

Brockhampton

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Ulster Hall, Belfast

 19:00

From £43Select

About


Ulster Hall FAQs

What is Ulster Hall's capacity?

Ulster Hall has a capacity of 1,000.

What's the address for Ulster Hall?

How much are tickets at Ulster Hall?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.