Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Depot


Friday 14 August 2020

Bingo Lingo

Club

Bingo Lingo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 18:00

From £9Select

Friday 21 August 2020

Bingo Lingo

Club

Bingo Lingo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 18:00

From £9Select

Friday 28 August 2020

Bingo Lingo

Club

Bingo Lingo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 18:00

From £9Select

Friday 4 September 2020

Bingo Lingo

Club

Bingo Lingo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 18:00

From £9Select

Friday 11 September 2020

Bingo Lingo

Club

Bingo Lingo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 18:00

From £9Select

Friday 18 September 2020

Bingo Lingo

Club

Bingo Lingo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 18:00

From £9Select

Friday 25 September 2020

Bingo Lingo

Club

Bingo Lingo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 18:00

From £9Select

Friday 2 October 2020

Bingo Lingo

Club

Bingo Lingo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 18:00

From £9Select

Friday 9 October 2020

Bingo Lingo

Club

Bingo Lingo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 18:00

From £9Select

Sunday 11 October 2020

The Big Welsh Wedding Show

Lifestyle

The Big Welsh Wedding Show

 Depot, Cardiff

 11:00

From £4Select

Friday 16 October 2020

Bingo Lingo

Club

Bingo Lingo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 18:00

From £9Select

Friday 23 October 2020

Bingo Lingo

Club

Bingo Lingo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 18:00

From £9Select

Friday 30 October 2020

Bingo Lingo

Club

Bingo Lingo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 18:00

From £9Select

Friday 6 November 2020

Bingo Lingo

Club

Bingo Lingo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 18:00

From £9Select

Friday 13 November 2020

Bingo Lingo

Club

Bingo Lingo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 18:00

From £9Select

Friday 20 November 2020

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Club

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Christmas Events

 Depot, Cardiff

 17:00

From £17Select

Saturday 21 November 2020

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Club

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Christmas Events

 Depot, Cardiff

 17:00

From £17Select

Friday 27 November 2020

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Club

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Christmas Events

 Depot, Cardiff

 17:00

From £20Select

Saturday 28 November 2020

Bingo Lingo Rugby Bingo Bonanzo

Club

Bingo Lingo Rugby Bingo Bonanzo

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Depot, Cardiff

 17:00

From £22Select

Friday 4 December 2020

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Club

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Christmas Events

 Depot, Cardiff

 17:00

From £20Select

Saturday 5 December 2020

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Club

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Christmas Events

 Depot, Cardiff

 17:00

From £20Select

Friday 11 December 2020

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Club

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Christmas Events

 Depot, Cardiff

 17:00

From £22Select

Saturday 12 December 2020

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Club

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Christmas Events

 Depot, Cardiff

 17:00

From £22Select

Friday 18 December 2020

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Club

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Christmas Events

 Depot, Cardiff

 17:00

From £22Select

Saturday 19 December 2020

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Club

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Christmas Events

 Depot, Cardiff

 17:00

From £22Select

Sunday 27 December 2020

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Club

Bingo Lingo Christmas Special

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Christmas Events

 Depot, Cardiff

 17:00

From £17Select

About


Depot FAQs

What's the address for Depot?

The address for Depot is Construction House, 22 Dumballs Rd, Cardiff CF10 5FE, UK. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Depot?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.