Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

Temple Arches


Tuesday 13 April 2021

Chow Down: Tuesday 13th April 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Tuesday 13th April 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 16:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Chow Down: Wednesday 14th April 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Wednesday 14th April 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 17:30

From £59Select

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 15 April 2021

Chow Down: Thursday 15th April 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Thursday 15th April 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 15:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 16 April 2021

Chow Down: Friday 16th April 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Friday 16th April 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 17 April 2021

Chow Down: Saturday 17th April 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Saturday 17th April 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 17:50

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:25

No Tickets FoundSelect

 12:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 18 April 2021

Chow Down: Sunday 18th April 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Sunday 18th April 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 14:10

No Tickets FoundSelect

 11:45

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:50

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 22 April 2021

Chow Down: Thursday 22nd April 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Thursday 22nd April 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 23 April 2021

Chow Down: Friday 23rd April 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Friday 23rd April 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 16:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 24 April 2021

Chow Down: Saturday 24th April 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Saturday 24th April 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 14:40

No Tickets FoundSelect

 11:45

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:20

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 25 April 2021

Chow Down: Sunday 25th April 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Sunday 25th April 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 13:55

No Tickets FoundSelect

 12:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:35

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 29 April 2021

Chow Down: Thursday 29th April 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Thursday 29th April 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 15:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 30 April 2021

Chow Down: Friday 30th April 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Friday 30th April 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 15:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 1 May 2021

Chow Down: Saturday 1st May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Saturday 1st May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 18:05

No Tickets FoundSelect

 12:15

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:40

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 2 May 2021

Chow Down: Sunday 2nd May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Sunday 2nd May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 13:55

No Tickets FoundSelect

 12:15

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:20

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 3 May 2021

Chow Down: Monday 3rd May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Monday 3rd May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 17:20

No Tickets FoundSelect

 12:15

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:55

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 6 May 2021

Chow Down: Thursday 6th May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Thursday 6th May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 16:30

From £59Select

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 7 May 2021

Chow Down: Friday 7th May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Friday 7th May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 8 May 2021

Chow Down: Saturday 8th May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Saturday 8th May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 11:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:40

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:20

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 9 May 2021

Chow Down: Sunday 9th May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Sunday 9th May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 18:20

From £59Select

 12:15

No Tickets FoundSelect

 14:55

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 13 May 2021

Chow Down: Thursday 13th May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Thursday 13th May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 16:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 14 May 2021

Chow Down: Friday 14th May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Friday 14th May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 15 May 2021

Chow Down: Saturday 15th May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Saturday 15th May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 11:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:20

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:25

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 16 May 2021

Chow Down: Sunday 16th May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Sunday 16th May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 18:20

From £59Select

 12:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:40

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 20 May 2021

Chow Down: Thursday 20th May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Thursday 20th May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 15:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 21 May 2021

Chow Down: Friday 21st May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Friday 21st May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:00

From £59Select

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 22 May 2021

Chow Down: Saturday 22nd May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Saturday 22nd May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 11:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 15:55

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:05

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 23 May 2021

Chow Down: Sunday 23rd May 2021

Lifestyle

Chow Down: Sunday 23rd May 2021

 Temple Arches, Leeds

 11:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:20

No Tickets FoundSelect

 14:55

No Tickets FoundSelect

About


Temple Arches FAQs

What's the address for Temple Arches?

The address for Temple Arches is Temple Arches, Holbeck, Leeds LS11 5QG, UK. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Temple Arches?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.