Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Horn


Sunday 31 May 2020

The Hell

Gig

The Hell

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 18:00

CancelledSelect

Thursday 18 June 2020

Botb Heat 12

Gig

Botb Heat 12

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Saturday 20 June 2020

The Vaulted Skies

Gig

The Vaulted Skies

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Thursday 25 June 2020

Botb Heat 15

Lifestyle

Botb Heat 15

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Botb Heat 16

Lifestyle

Botb Heat 16

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

From £5Select

Saturday 4 July 2020

Imagine The Beatles

Gig

Imagine The Beatles

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Botb Semi Final 1

Lifestyle

Botb Semi Final 1

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 11 July 2020

Sam Gifford & the Innocent, Atlas, the Muted

Gig

Sam Gifford & the Innocent, Atlas, the Muted

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

From £8Select

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Botb Semi Final 2

Lifestyle

Botb Semi Final 2

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 18 July 2020

R.E.M. by Stipe

Gig

R.E.M. by Stipe

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Botb Semi Final 3

Lifestyle

Botb Semi Final 3

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Botb Semi Final 4

Lifestyle

Botb Semi Final 4

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 22 August 2020

Albany Down

Gig

Albany Down

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

From £8Select

Sunday 30 August 2020

Ohasis

Gig

Ohasis

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Staje Quartet

Gig

Staje Quartet

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

From £8Select

Thursday 3 September 2020

Botb Final

Lifestyle

Botb Final

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

From £7Select

Saturday 5 September 2020

Totally Blondie

Gig

Totally Blondie

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

Absolute Bowie

Gig

Absolute Bowie

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Robyn Hitchcock

Gig

Robyn Hitchcock

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 19 September 2020

The Smyths

Gig

The Smyths

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 20 September 2020

The Smyths

Gig

The Smyths

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 26 September 2020

Special Kinda Madness

Gig

Special Kinda Madness

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 20:00

From £14Select

Saturday 3 October 2020

Mused

Gig

Mused

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 7 October 2020

EVERYONE YOU KNOW - PRESALE

Gig

EVERYONE YOU KNOW - PRESALE

Gigs

 The Horn, London

 19:00

From £11Select

Thursday 8 October 2020

Salvation Jayne

Gig

Salvation Jayne

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 10 October 2020

The Total Stone Roses

Gig

The Total Stone Roses

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Hayseed Dixie

Gig

Hayseed Dixie

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

From £20Select

Thursday 15 October 2020

Haunt The Woods

Gig

Haunt The Woods

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 19:00

From £7Select

Saturday 17 October 2020

Bon Jovi Uk

Gig

Bon Jovi Uk

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 24 October 2020

The Rolling Clones

Gig

The Rolling Clones

Gigs

 The Horn, St Albans

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

About


The Horn FAQs

What's the address for The Horn?

The address for The Horn is Horn of Plenty, Victoria St, St Albans AL1 3TE, UK. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at The Horn?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.