Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

London Hippodrome


Wednesday 14 April 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £99Select

Thursday 15 April 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £99Select

 22:00

From £99Select

Friday 16 April 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £117Select

 22:00

From £117Select

Saturday 17 April 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £117Select

 22:00

From £117Select

 16:30

From £117Select

Sunday 18 April 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £99Select

 16:30

From £99Select

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £99Select

Thursday 22 April 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £99Select

 22:00

From £99Select

Friday 23 April 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £117Select

 22:00

From £117Select

Saturday 24 April 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £117Select

 22:00

From £117Select

 16:30

From £117Select

Sunday 25 April 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £99Select

 16:30

From £99Select

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £99Select

Thursday 29 April 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £99Select

 22:00

From £99Select

Friday 30 April 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £117Select

 22:00

From £117Select

Saturday 1 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £117Select

 22:00

From £117Select

 16:30

From £117Select

Sunday 2 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £99Select

 16:30

From £99Select

Wednesday 5 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £99Select

Thursday 6 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £99Select

 22:00

From £99Select

Friday 7 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £117Select

 22:00

From £117Select

Saturday 8 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £117Select

 22:00

From £117Select

 16:30

From £117Select

Sunday 9 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 15:30

From £99Select

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 13 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 14 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 15 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

 London Hippodrome, London

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 16 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £99Select

Thursday 20 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £99Select

 22:00

From £99Select

Friday 21 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £98Select

 22:00

From £98Select

Saturday 22 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £117Select

 22:00

From £98Select

 16:30

From £117Select

Sunday 23 May 2021

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Magic Mike Live

Theatre

Plays

 London Hippodrome, London

 18:30

From £98Select

 16:30

From £99Select

About


London Hippodrome FAQs

What's the address for London Hippodrome?

The address for London Hippodrome is Hippodrome Casino, Cranbourn St, Leicester Square, London WC2H 7JH, UK. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at London Hippodrome?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.