Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Belgrave Music Hall

Belgrave Music Hall


Thursday 10 December 2020

Kojey Radical

Club

Kojey Radical

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 25 January 2021

PAPRIKA EAT-ALONG: A SCREENING OF SATOSHI KON'S 'PAPRIKA'

Lifestyle

PAPRIKA EAT-ALONG: A SCREENING OF SATOSHI KON'S 'PAPRIKA'

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:30

From £28Select

Friday 29 January 2021

THE BELGRAVE HOUSE BAND PLAY FLEETWOOD MAC'S 'RUMOURS'

Gig

THE BELGRAVE HOUSE BAND PLAY FLEETWOOD MAC'S 'RUMOURS'

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 30 January 2021

THE BELGRAVE HOUSE BAND PLAY FLEETWOOD MAC'S 'RUMOURS'

Gig

THE BELGRAVE HOUSE BAND PLAY FLEETWOOD MAC'S 'RUMOURS'

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 5 February 2021

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Leeds

Club

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Leeds

Clubs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 7 February 2021

ENGLISH TEACHER PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS DRAAGS

Lifestyle

ENGLISH TEACHER PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS DRAAGS

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:00

From £6Select

Saturday 13 February 2021

THE MOUSE OUTFIT

Lifestyle

THE MOUSE OUTFIT

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

From £16Select

Friday 19 February 2021

NUBYA GARCIA

Lifestyle

NUBYA GARCIA

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

From £16Select

Sunday 21 February 2021

SALAD FINGERS TOUR WITH DAVID FIRTH Q&A

Comedy

SALAD FINGERS TOUR WITH DAVID FIRTH Q&A

Comedy

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 23 February 2021

VAN HOUTEN

Lifestyle

VAN HOUTEN

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 24 February 2021

VAN HOUTEN

Lifestyle

VAN HOUTEN

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 25 February 2021

SOCCER MOMMY

Gig

SOCCER MOMMY

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:00

From £15Select

Wednesday 3 March 2021

GZA - 25 YEARS OF LIQUID SWORDS

Gig

GZA - 25 YEARS OF LIQUID SWORDS

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

From £23Select

Friday 5 March 2021

ROMARE (LIVE)

Lifestyle

ROMARE (LIVE)

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

From £16Select

Thursday 11 March 2021

Potter Payper

Gig

Potter Payper

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 14 March 2021

DARWIN DEEZ

Gig

DARWIN DEEZ

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

From £18Select

Thursday 18 March 2021

BOY PABLO

Lifestyle

BOY PABLO

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

From £18Select

Friday 19 March 2021

THE GARDEN

Gig

THE GARDEN

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

From £14Select

Monday 22 March 2021

The Big Push | Leeds, Belgrave Music Hall

Gig

The Big Push | Leeds, Belgrave Music Hall

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:00

From £11Select

Friday 2 April 2021

Yellow Days

Gig

Yellow Days

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

From £14Select

Saturday 3 April 2021

Che Lingo

Gig

Che Lingo

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 17:00

From £13Select
MIKE SKINNER (DJ)

Lifestyle

MIKE SKINNER (DJ)

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 21:00

From £16Select

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Bad Boy Chiller Crew

Gig

Bad Boy Chiller Crew

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 9 April 2021

Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn

Club

Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 22:00

From £14Select

Thursday 15 April 2021

PONGO

Gig

PONGO

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

From £13Select

Saturday 17 April 2021

WE OUT HERE PRESENTS: EMMA-JEAN THACKRAY

Gig

WE OUT HERE PRESENTS: EMMA-JEAN THACKRAY

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 17:30

From £11Select

Sunday 18 April 2021

Pip Millett

Gig

Pip Millett

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 17:00

From £14Select

Saturday 24 April 2021

ROSS FROM FRIENDS (DJ)

Club

ROSS FROM FRIENDS (DJ)

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 21:00

From £14Select

Sunday 16 May 2021

ALTIN GÜN

Gig

ALTIN GÜN

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

World Music

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

From £14Select

Saturday 22 May 2021

BDRMM

Gig

BDRMM

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

From £7Select

 20:30

From £8Select

About


Belgrave Music Hall FAQs

What is Belgrave Music Hall's capacity?

Belgrave Music Hall has a capacity of 200.

What's the address for Belgrave Music Hall?

How much are tickets at Belgrave Music Hall?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.