Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Belgrave Music Hall

Belgrave Music Hall


Friday 29 January 2021

THE BELGRAVE HOUSE BAND PLAY FLEETWOOD MAC'S 'RUMOURS'

Gig

THE BELGRAVE HOUSE BAND PLAY FLEETWOOD MAC'S 'RUMOURS'

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 30 January 2021

THE BELGRAVE HOUSE BAND PLAY FLEETWOOD MAC'S 'RUMOURS'

Gig

THE BELGRAVE HOUSE BAND PLAY FLEETWOOD MAC'S 'RUMOURS'

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 5 February 2021

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Leeds

Club

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Leeds

Clubs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 7 February 2021

ENGLISH TEACHER PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS DRAAGS

Lifestyle

ENGLISH TEACHER PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS DRAAGS

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:00

From £6Select

Saturday 13 February 2021

THE MOUSE OUTFIT

Lifestyle

THE MOUSE OUTFIT

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

From £16Select

Sunday 21 February 2021

SALAD FINGERS TOUR WITH DAVID FIRTH Q&A

Comedy

SALAD FINGERS TOUR WITH DAVID FIRTH Q&A

Comedy

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 23 February 2021

VAN HOUTEN

Lifestyle

VAN HOUTEN

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 24 February 2021

VAN HOUTEN

Lifestyle

VAN HOUTEN

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 25 February 2021

SOCCER MOMMY

Gig

SOCCER MOMMY

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:00

From £15Select

Thursday 11 March 2021

Potter Payper

Gig

Potter Payper

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 14 March 2021

DARWIN DEEZ

Gig

DARWIN DEEZ

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

From £18Select

Friday 19 March 2021

THE GARDEN

Gig

THE GARDEN

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 20:00

From £14Select

Friday 2 April 2021

Yellow Days

Gig

Yellow Days

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

From £14Select

Saturday 3 April 2021

Che Lingo

Gig

Che Lingo

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 17:00

From £12Select
MIKE SKINNER (DJ)

Lifestyle

MIKE SKINNER (DJ)

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 21:00

From £16Select

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Bad Boy Chiller Crew

Gig

Bad Boy Chiller Crew

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 9 April 2021

Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn

Club

Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 22:00

From £14Select

Thursday 15 April 2021

PONGO

Gig

PONGO

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

From £13Select

Saturday 17 April 2021

WE OUT HERE PRESENTS: EMMA-JEAN THACKRAY

Gig

WE OUT HERE PRESENTS: EMMA-JEAN THACKRAY

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 17:30

From £11Select

Sunday 18 April 2021

Pip Millett

Gig

Pip Millett

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 17:00

From £14Select

Saturday 24 April 2021

ROSS FROM FRIENDS (DJ)

Club

ROSS FROM FRIENDS (DJ)

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 21:00

From £14Select

Thursday 6 May 2021

HOUSE GOSPEL CHOIR

Lifestyle

HOUSE GOSPEL CHOIR

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

From £16Select

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Pa Salieu

Gig

Pa Salieu

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

From £11Select

Friday 14 May 2021

ROMARE (LIVE)

Lifestyle

ROMARE (LIVE)

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

From £16Select

Sunday 16 May 2021

ALTIN GÜN

Gig

ALTIN GÜN

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

World Music

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

From £14Select

Saturday 22 May 2021

BDRMM

Gig

BDRMM

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

From £7Select

 20:30

From £8Select

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Arlo Parks

Gig

Arlo Parks

Gigs

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 28 May 2021

Askies + special guests Corella

Gig

Askies + special guests Corella

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 19:00

From £8Select

Saturday 29 May 2021

KOKOROKO

Lifestyle

KOKOROKO

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

From £18Select

Sunday 13 June 2021

JESSE MALIN

Lifestyle

JESSE MALIN

 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

 18:00

From £18Select

About


Belgrave Music Hall FAQs

What is Belgrave Music Hall's capacity?

Belgrave Music Hall has a capacity of 200.

What's the address for Belgrave Music Hall?

How much are tickets at Belgrave Music Hall?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.