Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Horn @ St Albans


Sunday 31 May 2020

The Hell

Gig

The Hell

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Botb Semi Final 1

Lifestyle

Botb Semi Final 1

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Botb Semi Final 2

Lifestyle

Botb Semi Final 2

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Botb Semi Final 3

Lifestyle

Botb Semi Final 3

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Botb Semi Final 4

Lifestyle

Botb Semi Final 4

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Thursday 20 August 2020

Botb Final

Lifestyle

Botb Final

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

From £7Select

Saturday 22 August 2020

Albany Down

Gig

Albany Down

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

From £8Select

Sunday 30 August 2020

Ohasis

Gig

Ohasis

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

From £11Select

Saturday 5 September 2020

Totally Blondie

Gig

Totally Blondie

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

From £11Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

Absolute Bowie

Gig

Absolute Bowie

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

From £16Select

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Robyn Hitchcock

Gig

Robyn Hitchcock

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

From £17Select

Saturday 19 September 2020

The Smyths

Gig

The Smyths

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 20 September 2020

The Smyths

Gig

The Smyths

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:30

From £17Select

Saturday 26 September 2020

Special Kinda Madness

Gig

Special Kinda Madness

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

From £14Select

Saturday 3 October 2020

Mused

Gig

Mused

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Everyone You Know

Gig

Everyone You Know

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

From £11Select

Thursday 8 October 2020

Salvation Jayne

Gig

Salvation Jayne

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

From £7Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

The Total Stone Roses

Gig

The Total Stone Roses

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Hayseed Dixie

Gig

Hayseed Dixie

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

From £20Select

Thursday 15 October 2020

Haunt The Woods

Gig

Haunt The Woods

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Saturday 17 October 2020

Bon Jovi Uk

Gig

Bon Jovi Uk

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

From £11Select

Thursday 22 October 2020

Indian Queens

Gig

Indian Queens

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

From £7Select

Saturday 24 October 2020

The Rolling Clones

Gig

The Rolling Clones

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

From £13Select

Tuesday 27 October 2020

PINS

Gig

PINS

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Saturday 31 October 2020

Boot Led Zeppelin

Gig

Boot Led Zeppelin

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

From £14Select

Saturday 7 November 2020

The Jam'd

Gig

The Jam'd

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:30

From £11Select

Saturday 14 November 2020

Kazabian

Gig

Kazabian

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

From £11Select

Saturday 21 November 2020

Guns 2 Roses

Gig

Guns 2 Roses

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

From £11Select

Saturday 28 November 2020

Pearl Jamm

Gig

Pearl Jamm

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

grunge

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:30

From £13Select

Thursday 21 January 2021

Porridge Radio

Gig

Porridge Radio

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

From £10Select

About


Horn @ St Albans FAQs

What's the address for Horn @ St Albans?

The address for Horn @ St Albans is Victoria Street, St Albans, Herts AL1 3TE. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Horn @ St Albans?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.