Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Fleece

The Fleece


Thursday 23 July 2020

The Lovely Eggs

Gig

The Lovely Eggs

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 25 July 2020

The Dickies

Gig

The Dickies

Gigs

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 31 July 2020

The Black Charade (My Chemical Romance tribute) + Fell Out Boy

Gig

The Black Charade (My Chemical Romance tribute) + Fell Out Boy

Gigs

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:00

From £13Select

Friday 7 August 2020

DOREEN DOREEN

Gig

DOREEN DOREEN

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 10 August 2020

Trevor Hall

Gig

Trevor Hall

Gigs

Reggae

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

From £25Select

Friday 14 August 2020

PINK Tribute - Vicky Jackson & Her Band

Gig

PINK Tribute - Vicky Jackson & Her Band

Gigs

LGBTQ* Events

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:00

From £16Select

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Pokey Lafarge and his band

Gig

Pokey Lafarge and his band

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

Country & Folk

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 28 August 2020

One More Time 90's & 00's Party - The Greatest Musicals Special

Club

One More Time 90's & 00's Party - The Greatest Musicals Special

Clubs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

 The Fleece, Bristol

 23:00

From £6Select

Sunday 30 August 2020

Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties at The Fleece

Gig

Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties at The Fleece

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The Fleece, Bristol

 20:00

From £15Select

Saturday 5 September 2020

Jizzy Pearl's Love/Hate

Gig

Jizzy Pearl's Love/Hate

Gigs

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:00

From £18Select

Sunday 6 September 2020

Delta Sleep

Gig

Delta Sleep

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

From £15Select

Monday 7 September 2020

Nordic Giants

Gig

Nordic Giants

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

From £16Select

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Slum Village x Abstract Orchestra

Gig

Slum Village x Abstract Orchestra

Gigs

Jazz

Hip Hop

Electronic/EDM

 The Fleece, Bristol

 18:30

From £20Select

Thursday 17 September 2020

Brutus

Gig

Brutus

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

From £16Select

Saturday 19 September 2020

DOREEN DOREEN

Gig

DOREEN DOREEN

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 21 September 2020

nothing, nowhere.

Gig

nothing, nowhere.

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Hinds

Gig

Hinds

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:00

From £16Select

Sunday 27 September 2020

Confidence Man

Gig

Confidence Man

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Hayseed Dixie

Gig

Hayseed Dixie

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

From £23Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

BLANCMANGE

Gig

BLANCMANGE

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:00

From £22Select

 19:30

From £22Select

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Bo Ningen

Gig

Bo Ningen

Gigs

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

From £19Select

Friday 9 October 2020

The Carny Villains

Gig

The Carny Villains

Gigs

Jazz

World Music

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

From £15Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

Cock Sparrer

Gig

Cock Sparrer

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Dry Cleaning

Gig

Dry Cleaning

 The Fleece, Bristol

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Monday 19 October 2020

Mayhem

Gig

Mayhem

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 22 October 2020

Fit For A King

Gig

Fit For A King

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Mr Sam & The Dednutz

Gig

Mr Sam & The Dednutz

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:00

From £25Select

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Will & the People

Gig

Will & the People

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:00

From £11Select

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Caravan

Gig

Caravan

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

From £26Select

Thursday 5 November 2020

The Rifles

Gig

The Rifles

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Fleece, Bristol

 19:30

From £30Select

About


The Fleece FAQs

What's the address for The Fleece?

The address for The Fleece is 12 St Thomas St, Bristol, BS1 6JJ. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at The Fleece?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.