Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Moth Club


Saturday 24 October 2020

Asylums

Gig

Asylums

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Moth Club, London

 17:00

From £11Select

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Two Tribes

Gig

Two Tribes

Gigs

 Moth Club, London

 19:30

From £7Select

Thursday 29 October 2020

SELOFAN + MINUTE MACHINE

Gig

SELOFAN + MINUTE MACHINE

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Moth Club, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Squirrel Flower

Gig

Squirrel Flower

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Moth Club, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Jackie Lynn

Gig

Jackie Lynn

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Moth Club, London

 19:30

From £12Select

Tuesday 17 November 2020

EMMA-JEAN THACKRAY

Gig

EMMA-JEAN THACKRAY

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Jazz

 Moth Club, London

 19:30

From £12Select

Saturday 5 December 2020

Death Valley Girls

Gig

Death Valley Girls

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Moth Club, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 29 January 2021

Jelani Blackman

Gig

Jelani Blackman

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Moth Club, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Tiña

Lifestyle

Tiña

 Moth Club, London

 19:30

From £10Select

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Katy J Pearson

Gig

Katy J Pearson

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Basement Venues

 Moth Club, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Friday 12 February 2021

BILLY NOMATES

Gig

BILLY NOMATES

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Moth Club, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 17 February 2021

International Teachers Of Pop

Lifestyle

International Teachers Of Pop

 Moth Club, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Tuesday 23 February 2021

LOS BITCHOS

Gig

LOS BITCHOS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Moth Club, London

 20:00

From £10Select

Wednesday 24 February 2021

LOS BITCHOS

Gig

LOS BITCHOS

Gigs

 Moth Club, London

 20:00

From £10Select

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Walt Disco

Gig

Walt Disco

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Moth Club, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Team Picture

Gig

Team Picture

Gigs

 Moth Club, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Ren Harvieu

Gig

Ren Harvieu

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Moth Club, London

 18:30

From £17Select

Saturday 3 April 2021

NATHAN FAKE

Gig

NATHAN FAKE

Gigs

 Moth Club, London

 17:30

From £15Select
Nathan Fake

Club

Nathan Fake

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Moth Club, London

 20:00

From £15Select

Friday 9 April 2021

Summer Camp

Gig

Summer Camp

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Moth Club, London

 18:00

From £15Select

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Happyness

Gig

Happyness

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Moth Club, London

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 28 April 2021

BDRMM

Gig

BDRMM

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Moth Club, London

 19:00

From £9Select

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard

Gig

Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Moth Club, London

 18:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Bananagun

Lifestyle

Bananagun

 Moth Club, London

 17:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Nicole Atkins

Gig

Nicole Atkins

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Moth Club, London

 18:30

From £18Select

Monday 1 November 2021

Braids

Gig

Braids

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Moth Club, London

 19:30

From £15Select

About


Moth Club FAQs

What's the address for Moth Club?

The address for Moth Club is Valette St London E9 6NU. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Moth Club?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.