Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Cargo

Cargo


Tuesday 29 September 2020

thrift

Club

thrift

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 30 September 2020

SKNT

Club

SKNT

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 1 October 2020

reggaeton party

Club

reggaeton party

Clubs

Reggae

 Cargo, London

 21:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 2 October 2020

freaky

Club

freaky

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 3 October 2020

wanderlust

Club

wanderlust

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 5 October 2020

love shack

Club

love shack

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 6 October 2020

thrift

Club

thrift

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 7 October 2020

SKNT

Club

SKNT

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 8 October 2020

reggaeton party

Club

reggaeton party

Clubs

Reggae

 Cargo, London

 21:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 9 October 2020

freaky

Club

freaky

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 10 October 2020

wanderlust

Club

wanderlust

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 12 October 2020

love shack

Club

love shack

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 13 October 2020

thrift

Club

thrift

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 14 October 2020

SKNT

Club

SKNT

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 15 October 2020

reggaeton party

Club

reggaeton party

Clubs

Reggae

 Cargo, London

 21:00

FreeSelect

Friday 16 October 2020

freaky

Club

freaky

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 17 October 2020

wanderlust

Club

wanderlust

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 19 October 2020

love shack

Club

love shack

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 20 October 2020

thrift

Club

thrift

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 21 October 2020

SKNT

Club

SKNT

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 22 October 2020

reggaeton party

Club

reggaeton party

Clubs

Reggae

 Cargo, London

 21:00

FreeSelect

Friday 23 October 2020

freaky

Club

freaky

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 24 October 2020

wanderlust

Club

wanderlust

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 26 October 2020

love shack

Club

love shack

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 27 October 2020

thrift

Club

thrift

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 28 October 2020

SKNT

Club

SKNT

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 29 October 2020

reggaeton party

Club

reggaeton party

Clubs

Reggae

 Cargo, London

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 30 October 2020

freaky

Club

freaky

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
Halloween Friday

Club

Halloween Friday

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 21:00

From £7Select

Saturday 31 October 2020

Halloween Saturday

Club

Halloween Saturday

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Cargo, London

 21:00

From £7Select

About

Access Information

According to Blue Badge Style, Cargo has an accessible access and disabled toilets. Both the indoor and outdoor spaces are described as 'fully accessible'.


Cargo FAQs

What is Cargo's capacity?

Cargo has a capacity of 650.

What's the address for Cargo?

How much are tickets at Cargo?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.