Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Tiger Who Came To Tea tickets

The Tiger Who Came To Tea tickets

Olivier award nominee A Tiger Who Came to Tea tells the story of Sophie and her dear mother sitting down to a spot of tea when the doorbell suddenly rings.
Read more about The Tiger Who Came To Tea
The Tiger Who Came To Tea tickets

All Events


Fri 29 May

13:30

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

No Tickets Found

Fri 29 May

16:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

No Tickets Found

Sat 30 May

11:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

No Tickets Found

Sat 30 May

14:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

No Tickets Found

Sun 31 May

11:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

No Tickets Found

Sun 31 May

14:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

No Tickets Found

Fri 3 Jul

13:30

Crawley

The Hawth

No Tickets Found

Fri 3 Jul

16:00

Crawley

The Hawth

No Tickets Found

Sat 4 Jul

11:00

Crawley

The Hawth

No Tickets Found

Sat 4 Jul

14:00

Crawley

The Hawth

No Tickets Found

Fri 10 Jul

13:30

Aberdeen

His Majesty's Theatre

From £12

Sat 11 Jul

10:30

Aberdeen

His Majesty's Theatre

From £12

Sun 12 Jul

14:00

Aberdeen

His Majesty's Theatre

From £12

Sun 12 Jul

11:00

Aberdeen

His Majesty's Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 16 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Fri 17 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Fri 17 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Sat 18 Jul

10:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Sun 19 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Sun 19 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Mon 20 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Mon 20 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Tue 21 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Tue 21 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Thu 23 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Thu 23 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Fri 24 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Fri 24 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Sat 25 Jul

10:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Sun 26 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Sun 26 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Mon 27 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Mon 27 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Tue 28 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Tue 28 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Thu 30 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Thu 30 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Fri 31 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Fri 31 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Sat 1 Aug

10:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Sun 2 Aug

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Sun 2 Aug

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Mon 3 Aug

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Mon 3 Aug

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Tue 4 Aug

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Tue 4 Aug

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Thu 6 Aug

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Thu 6 Aug

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Fri 7 Aug

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Fri 7 Aug

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Sat 8 Aug

10:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Sun 9 Aug

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

Sun 9 Aug

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

No Tickets Found

About The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Olivier award nominee A Tiger Who Came to Tea tells the story of Sophie and her dear mother sitting down to a spot of tea when the doorbell suddenly rings. Who on earth could it be? Surely anything but the big, stripy, tea guzzling tiger!

Based on the book by Judith Kerr and directed by David Wood, this fantastic stage adaptation of mayhem and adventure is the perfect musical for kids and adults alike!

Follow The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Never miss out on tickets to The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Reviews for The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Looks like there aren't any reviews for The Tiger Who Came To Tea yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Tue 31 Dec 2019

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Thu 2 Jan

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Fri 3 Jan

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Sat 4 Jan

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Sun 5 Jan

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Thu 9 Jan

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.