Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Magic Gang tickets

The Magic Gang tickets

Rising indie/alternative band The Magic Gang entered into the new year with a NME nomination for Best New Artist a release date for their eponymous debut album, 'The Magic Gang'.
Read more about The Magic Gang
The Magic Gang tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Thu 4 Mar 2021

19:00

Newcastle

Riverside

From £17

Fri 5 Mar 2021

19:00

Dundee

Beat Generator Live

From £19

Sun 7 Mar 2021

19:00

Dublin

The Academy

From £16

Mon 8 Mar 2021

19:00

Carlisle

Old Fire Station

From £17

Tue 9 Mar 2021

19:00

Liverpool

Arts Club

From £19

Thu 11 Mar 2021

19:30

Cardiff

Tramshed

From £18

Fri 12 Mar 2021

18:00

Birmingham

O2 Institute

From £19

Sat 13 Mar 2021

19:30

Gloucester

Gloucester Guildhall

From £17

Mon 15 Mar 2021

19:00

Nottingham

Rock City

From £17

Tue 16 Mar 2021

19:30

Southampton

The 1865

From £17

Wed 17 Mar 2021

18:30

Brighton

The Haunt

From £19

Wed 17 Mar 2021

18:30

Brighton

Chalk

From £20

Thu 18 Mar 2021

19:00

London

EartH

From £20

Thu 18 Mar 2021

23:00

London

EartH

From £18

Fri 19 Mar 2021

19:30

Norwich

The Waterfront

From £18

Sat 20 Mar 2021

19:30

Sheffield

Leadmill

From £19

Sun 21 Mar 2021

19:00

Manchester

O2 Ritz

From £20

Tue 23 Mar 2021

19:00

Newcastle

O2 Academy Newcastle

From £32

Wed 24 Mar 2021

19:00

Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow

From £39

Thu 25 Mar 2021

19:00

Aberdeen

The Lemon Tree

From £15

Fri 26 Mar 2021

19:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

From £25

Sat 27 Mar 2021

18:00

Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds

No Tickets Found

Mon 29 Mar 2021

17:00

London

O2 Forum Kentish Town

From £34

Tue 30 Mar 2021

17:00

London

O2 Forum Kentish Town

From £34

Wed 31 Mar 2021

17:00

London

O2 Forum Kentish Town

From £100

Thu 1 Apr 2021

18:30

Oxford

O2 Academy Oxford

From £20

Fri 2 Apr 2021

17:00

Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham

From £63

Sat 3 Apr 2021

17:30

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £29

About The Magic Gang

Rising indie/alternative band The Magic Gang entered into the new year with a NME nomination for Best New Artist a release date for their eponymous debut album, 'The Magic Gang'.

Follow The Magic Gang

Never miss out on tickets to The Magic Gang

Reviews for The Magic Gang

Looks like there aren't any reviews for The Magic Gang yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for The Magic Gang

  • 26 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for The Magic Gang is £25

  • 12 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • The Magic Gang events normally sell out quickly!

  • The Magic Gang is most loved in London

The Magic Gang FAQs

Are The Magic Gang touring?

The Magic Gang are touring now with shows coming up in Dundee, Carlisle and Liverpool. See all tour dates above.

How much are The Magic Gang tickets?

Where are The Magic Gang playing next?

Past Events

Sun 8 Mar

19:00

Margate

Winter Gardens

Tue 10 Mar

19:00

Nottingham

Rock City

Wed 11 Mar

19:00

Sheffield

O2 Academy Sheffield

Thu 12 Mar

19:00

Bath

Forum

Sat 14 Mar

19:00

Exeter

Great Hall at Exeter University

Sun 15 Mar

19:00

Bournemouth

O2 Academy Bournemouth

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.