Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Bootleg Beatles tickets

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Almost outperforming the band they so lovingly pay tribute too, The Bootleg Beatles have performed over 4,000 times since they started in 1980.
Read more about The Bootleg Beatles
The Bootleg Beatles tickets

All Events


Sun 6 Sep

18:00

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £40

Mon 7 Sep

17:45

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

From £36

Wed 9 Sep

19:30

Halifax

Victoria Theatre Halifax

No Tickets Found

Thu 10 Sep

19:30

Middlesbrough

Town Hall

From £34

Thu 10 Sep

18:30

Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Town Hall

From £35

Sun 13 Sep

18:30

Dorking

Dorking Halls

From £39

Mon 14 Sep

19:30

Guildford

G Live

No Tickets Found

Tue 15 Sep

19:30

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

From £39

Wed 16 Sep

18:00

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

From £39

Fri 18 Sep

19:30

Belfast

Ulster Hall

From £32

Thu 3 Dec

19:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £44

Fri 4 Dec

18:30

Bradford

St George's Hall

From £42

Sat 5 Dec

19:30

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £36

Sun 6 Dec

18:30

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

From £36

Tue 8 Dec

18:30

Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

From £40

Wed 9 Dec

18:30

Edinburgh

Usher Hall

From £40

Thu 10 Dec

19:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £42

Fri 11 Dec

18:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £37

Sat 12 Dec

18:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

From £41

Mon 14 Dec

18:30

Harrogate

Royal Hall

From £41

Mon 14 Dec

19:30

Harrogate

Harrogate Theatre

From £42

Tue 15 Dec

18:30

Manchester

Bridgewater Hall

From £41

Wed 16 Dec

18:30

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From £38

Fri 18 Dec

18:30

Bath

Forum

From £40

Sat 19 Dec

18:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £40

Sun 20 Dec

18:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £40

Wed 3 Feb 2021

19:00

Amsterdam

Poppodium Q-Factory

No Tickets Found

Wed 7 Apr 2021

19:30

Worthing

Worthing Piers Southern Pavilion

From £39

Wed 7 Apr 2021

18:00

Worthing

The Pavilion Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 9 Apr 2021

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £41

About The Bootleg Beatles

Almost outperforming the band they so lovingly pay tribute too, The Bootleg Beatles have performed over 4,000 times since they started in 1980. Typically, the band pay warm tributes to each era of the Beatles throughout their shows, era appropriate costumes and all, and bring the magic of the height of Beatles-mainia to venues up and down the country.

Follow The Bootleg Beatles

Never miss out on tickets to The Bootleg Beatles

Reviews for The Bootleg Beatles

Looks like there aren't any reviews for The Bootleg Beatles yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for The Bootleg Beatles

  • 40 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for The Bootleg Beatles is £39

  • 23 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • The Bootleg Beatles events normally sell out quickly!

  • The Bootleg Beatles is most loved in London

The Bootleg Beatles FAQs

Are The Bootleg Beatles touring?

The Bootleg Beatles are touring now with shows coming up in Bradford, Leicester and Liverpool. See all tour dates above.

How much are The Bootleg Beatles tickets?

Where are The Bootleg Beatles playing next?

Past Events

Thu 20 Feb

20:30

Haren

SPOT Groningen

Sat 22 Feb

20:30

Amsterdam

Poppodium Q-Factory

Sun 23 Feb

20:30

Nieuwegein

TivoliVredenburg

Sat 14 Mar

14:00

Glasgow

Tribute Festival Comes to Glasgow

Thu 19 Mar

19:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

Sun 5 Jul

14:00

Southend-on-Sea

60's in the sun festival' featuring 'The Bootleg Beatles'

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.