Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
The Bootleg Beatles tickets

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Almost outperforming the band they so lovingly pay tribute too, The Bootleg Beatles have performed over 4,000 times since they started in 1980.
Read more about The Bootleg Beatles
The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Fri 4 Dec

18:30

Bradford

St George's Hall

From £42

Mon 14 Dec

18:30

Harrogate

Royal Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 18 Dec

18:30

Bath

Forum

From £40

Sat 19 Dec

18:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

No Tickets Found

Wed 3 Feb 2021

19:00

Amsterdam

Poppodium Q-Factory

No Tickets Found

Wed 7 Apr 2021

18:30

Worthing

Worthing Piers Southern Pavilion

From £39

Wed 7 Apr 2021

17:00

Worthing

The Pavilion Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 8 Apr 2021

18:30

Guildford

G Live

No Tickets Found

Fri 9 Apr 2021

18:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £41

Tue 13 Apr 2021

18:30

York

York Barbican

From £39

Wed 14 Apr 2021

18:30

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £37

Thu 15 Apr 2021

18:30

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

From £39

Fri 16 Apr 2021

18:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £41

Sat 17 Apr 2021

17:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £41

Mon 19 Apr 2021

18:30

St Albans

The Alban Arena

No Tickets Found

Tue 20 Apr 2021

17:30

Basingstoke

The Anvil

From £40

Wed 21 Apr 2021

18:30

Reading

Hexagon

From £37

Fri 23 Apr 2021

18:30

Chatham

Central Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 25 Apr 2021

18:30

London

Royal Albert Hall

From £35

Tue 27 Apr 2021

17:00

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

From £39

Wed 28 Apr 2021

18:30

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

From £41

Thu 29 Apr 2021

17:00

Halifax

Victoria Theatre Halifax

No Tickets Found

Fri 30 Apr 2021

18:30

Middlesbrough

Town Hall

From £34

Fri 30 Apr 2021

17:30

Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Town Hall

From £36

Mon 3 May 2021

17:00

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £40

Tue 4 May 2021

17:30

Dorking

Dorking Halls

From £39

Sun 16 May 2021

17:30

Belfast

Ulster Hall

From £32

Tue 1 Jun 2021

16:45

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

From £36

Fri 18 Jun 2021

18:30

Sheffield

Leadmill

From £28

Sat 17 Jul 2021

18:30

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £31

About The Bootleg Beatles

Almost outperforming the band they so lovingly pay tribute too, The Bootleg Beatles have performed over 4,000 times since they started in 1980. Typically, the band pay warm tributes to each era of the Beatles throughout their shows, era appropriate costumes and all, and bring the magic of the height of Beatles-mainia to venues up and down the country.

Follow The Bootleg Beatles

Never miss out on tickets to The Bootleg Beatles

Reviews for The Bootleg Beatles

Looks like there aren't any reviews for The Bootleg Beatles yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for The Bootleg Beatles

  • 43 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for The Bootleg Beatles is £39

  • 19 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • The Bootleg Beatles events normally sell out quickly!

  • The Bootleg Beatles is most loved in London

The Bootleg Beatles FAQs

Are The Bootleg Beatles touring?

The Bootleg Beatles are touring now with shows coming up in Bath, Worthing and Stoke-on-Trent. See all tour dates above.

How much are The Bootleg Beatles tickets?

Where are The Bootleg Beatles playing next?

Past Events

Sun 22 Dec 2019

19:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

Thu 20 Feb

20:30

Haren

SPOT Groningen

Sat 22 Feb

20:30

Amsterdam

Poppodium Q-Factory

Sun 23 Feb

20:30

Nieuwegein

TivoliVredenburg

Sat 14 Mar

14:00

Glasgow

Tribute Festival Comes to Glasgow

Thu 19 Mar

19:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.