Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Tez Ilyas tickets

Tez Ilyas tickets

Tez Ilyas tickets

All Events


Fri 12 Jun

20:00

Hertford

Hertford Corn Exchange

Cancelled

Tue 7 Jul

19:30

Peterborough

The Met Lounge

From £11

Tue 7 Jul

20:00

Peterborough

SAMM's

From £11

Fri 11 Sep

20:00

Stockton-on-Tees

The Arc

From £19

Thu 17 Sep

20:00

Reading

South Street Arts Centre

No Tickets Found

Fri 18 Sep

20:00

Guildford

G Live

From £24

Sat 19 Sep

20:00

Cambridge

Junction

From £20

Sat 19 Sep

19:00

Birmingham

Junction

From £19

Sat 19 Sep

20:00

Cambridge

Cambridge Union Society

No Tickets Found

Thu 24 Sep

20:00

Chester

Alexander's Live

From £17

Fri 25 Sep

20:00

Chorley

Chorley Little Theatre

From £17

Sat 26 Sep

19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

From £20

Wed 30 Sep

20:30

Edinburgh

The Stand Comedy Club

From £19

Thu 1 Oct

20:30

Newcastle

The Stand Comedy Club

From £19

Fri 2 Oct

20:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From £19

Sun 4 Oct

20:30

Glasgow

The Stand Comedy Club Glasgow

From £19

Wed 7 Oct

20:00

Derby

Derby Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 8 Oct

20:00

Royal Leamington Spa

The Royal Spa Centre

From £20

Fri 9 Oct

20:00

Peterborough

Key Theatre

From £19

Sat 10 Oct

20:00

Southport

The Vincent Hotel

From £17

Wed 14 Oct

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £21

Thu 15 Oct

20:00

Kendal

Kendal Brewery Arts Centre

From £19

Fri 16 Oct

20:00

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

From £19

Sat 17 Oct

20:00

Manchester

Dancehouse Theatre

From £19

Thu 29 Oct

20:00

Oxford

The Bullingdon

From £19

Thu 29 Oct

19:15

Oxford

Glee Club Oxford

From £19

Fri 30 Oct

20:00

Bristol

Redgrave Theatre

From £19

Sat 31 Oct

20:00

Leicester

The Y Theatre

From £19

Sun 1 Nov

20:00

Swindon

The Arts Centre

From £21

Sun 1 Nov

20:00

Swindon

Swindon Arts Centre

From £20

Follow Tez Ilyas

Never miss out on tickets to Tez Ilyas

Reviews for Tez Ilyas

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Tez Ilyas yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Thu 23 Jan

20:00

Manchester

Frog And Bucket

Fri 24 Jan

20:00

Manchester

Frog And Bucket

Sat 25 Jan

20:00

Manchester

Frog And Bucket

Sat 1 Feb

19:30

Darlington

The Forum Music Centre

Fri 20 Mar

18:00

Leicester

Leicester Adult Education Centre

Sat 21 Mar

18:45

Nottingham

Just the Tonic - The Belgrave Rooms

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.