Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Strictly Come Dancing tickets

Strictly Come Dancing tickets

Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour is back!
Read more about Strictly Come Dancing
Strictly Come Dancing tickets

All Events


Wed 27 May

19:00

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £43

Thu 28 May

19:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £57

Sat 30 May

14:30

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 30 May

18:30

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

From £44

Tue 2 Jun

18:30

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

From £67

Fri 7 May 2021

13:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £42

Fri 7 May 2021

18:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £42

Sat 8 May 2021

13:30

London

London Palladium

From £39

Sat 8 May 2021

18:30

London

London Palladium

From £39

Sun 9 May 2021

13:30

London

London Palladium

From £39

Wed 12 May 2021

18:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

From £49

Fri 14 May 2021

13:30

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From £48

Fri 14 May 2021

18:30

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From £48

Sat 15 May 2021

14:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £44

Sat 15 May 2021

19:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £44

Tue 18 May 2021

13:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £59

Tue 18 May 2021

13:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £59

Wed 19 May 2021

18:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £42

Fri 21 May 2021

13:30

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

From £44

Sat 22 May 2021

13:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £47

Sat 22 May 2021

18:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £47

Sun 23 May 2021

18:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £47

Tue 25 May 2021

19:30

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £34

Wed 26 May 2021

14:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £34

Wed 26 May 2021

19:30

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £34

About Strictly Come Dancing

Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour is back! Celebrating our tenth anniversary, we cannot wait to get the tour out on the road and bring this entertainment extravaganza to an arena near you.

Follow Strictly Come Dancing

Never miss out on tickets to Strictly Come Dancing

Reviews for Strictly Come Dancing

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Strictly Come Dancing yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Thu 30 Jan

14:00

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

Thu 14 May

19:30

Blackpool

Blackpool Opera House

Sat 16 May

19:30

Sheffield

FlyDSA Arena

Tue 19 May

18:30

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

Wed 20 May

18:30

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

Thu 21 May

19:00

Newcastle

Utilita Arena

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.