Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Simon Brodkin tickets

Simon Brodkin tickets

Simon Brodkin tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Fri 2 Oct

19:00

Bedford

The Quarry Theatre At St Luke's

From £25

Mon 5 Oct

18:00

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 9 Oct

18:30

Corby

The Corby Cube

From £25

Tue 13 Oct

19:00

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 14 Oct

18:30

Nottingham

Glee Club Nottingham

From £25

Thu 15 Oct

19:00

York

Basement

From £25

Sat 17 Oct

17:15

Nottingham

Metronome

From £15

Tue 20 Oct

18:30

Cardiff

Glee Club

From £25

Fri 23 Oct

18:30

Newcastle

The Stand Comedy Club

From £25

Sat 31 Oct

19:30

Reading

Sub89

No Tickets Found

Sun 1 Nov

20:00

Birmingham

The Old Rep Theatre

From £26

Tue 3 Nov

20:00

Radlett

Radlett Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Nov

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

No Tickets Found

Sun 8 Nov

20:00

Bath

Komedia

From £25

Mon 9 Nov

20:00

Brighton

Komedia Brighton

From £25

Wed 11 Nov

20:00

Barnard Castle

The Witham, Barnard Castle

From £22

Thu 12 Nov

20:00

Bolton

McMillan Theatre

From £25

Sat 14 Nov

20:30

Edinburgh

The Stand Comedy Club

From £25

Sun 15 Nov

22:30

Glasgow

The Stand Comedy Club Glasgow

From £25

Fri 20 Nov

20:00

Gloucester

Gloucester Guildhall

From £25

Sat 21 Nov

20:00

Stafford

Gatehouse Theatre

From £25

Sat 21 Nov

20:00

Stafford

MET Studio

From £25

Wed 25 Nov

20:00

Bristol

Tobacco Factory

No Tickets Found

Thu 26 Nov

20:00

Workington

Carnegie Theatre

From £26

Fri 27 Nov

20:00

Chorley

Chorley Little Theatre

From £22

Sat 28 Nov

20:00

Millom

Beggars Theatre

From £25

Sat 28 Nov

20:00

Colchester

Orpen Memorial Hall

From £14

Fri 4 Dec

20:00

Colchester

Layer Village Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 9 Jun 2021

18:45

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

From £11

Thu 21 Oct 2021

19:00

Sheffield

Leadmill

No Tickets Found

Follow Simon Brodkin

Never miss out on tickets to Simon Brodkin

Reviews for Simon Brodkin

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Simon Brodkin yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Fri 31 Jul

19:30

London

Battersea Arts Centre

Sun 23 Aug

19:30

London

Battersea Arts Centre

Thu 17 Sep

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Dixon Studio

Fri 18 Sep

20:00

Maidenhead

Norden Farm Centre

Fri 25 Sep

20:00

Bideford

Devon Hall

Sun 27 Sep

20:00

Exeter

Exeter Phoenix

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.