Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare tickets

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare tickets

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare tickets

All Events


Wed 8 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Thu 9 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Fri 10 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Sat 11 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Wed 15 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Thu 16 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Fri 17 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Sat 18 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Wed 22 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Thu 23 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Fri 24 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Sat 25 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Wed 29 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Thu 30 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Fri 31 Jul

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Sat 1 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Wed 5 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Thu 6 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Fri 7 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Sat 8 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Wed 12 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Thu 13 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Fri 14 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Sat 15 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Wed 19 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Thu 20 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Fri 21 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Sat 22 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Wed 26 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Thu 27 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Follow Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Never miss out on tickets to Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Reviews for Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Thu 10 Oct 2019

20:00

St Albans

SH*T Faced Shakespeare : a Midsummer Night’S Dream

Fri 11 Oct 2019

20:00

Bath

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

Sat 12 Oct 2019

20:00

Bristol

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

Wed 16 Oct 2019

20:00

Hayes

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

Fri 18 Oct 2019

20:00

Lincoln

SH*T Faced Shakespeare : a Midsummer Night's Dream

Thu 24 Oct 2019

20:00

Wimborne Minster

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.