Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare tickets

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare tickets

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare tickets

All Events


Wed 16 Jun

17:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Thu 17 Jun

17:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Fri 18 Jun

17:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Sat 19 Jun

17:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Wed 23 Jun

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Thu 24 Jun

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Fri 25 Jun

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Sat 26 Jun

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Wed 30 Jun

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Thu 1 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Fri 2 Jul

17:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Sat 3 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Wed 7 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Thu 8 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Fri 9 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Sat 10 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Wed 14 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Thu 15 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Fri 16 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Sat 17 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Wed 21 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Thu 22 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Fri 23 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Sat 24 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Wed 28 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Thu 29 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Fri 30 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Sat 31 Jul

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Wed 4 Aug

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Thu 5 Aug

18:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

No Tickets Found

Follow Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Never miss out on tickets to Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Reviews for Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Thu 15 Oct 2020

20:00

Ipswich

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.