Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare tickets

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare tickets

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare tickets

All Events


Wed 12 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Thu 13 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Fri 14 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Sat 15 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Wed 19 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Thu 20 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Fri 21 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Sat 22 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Wed 26 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Thu 27 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Fri 28 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Sat 29 Aug

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Wed 2 Sep

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Thu 3 Sep

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Fri 4 Sep

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Sat 5 Sep

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Wed 9 Sep

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Thu 10 Sep

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Fri 11 Sep

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Sat 12 Sep

19:00

London

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth

From £18

Sat 3 Oct

20:00

Basingstoke

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

From £25

Fri 9 Oct

20:00

Portsmouth

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

From £27

Sat 10 Oct

20:00

Leicester

SH*T Faced Shakespeare : Romeo and Juliet

From £25

Tue 13 Oct

20:00

Swindon

SH*T Faced Shakespeare : Romeo and Juliet

From £26

Thu 15 Oct

19:00

Ipswich

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

From £25

Thu 15 Oct

20:00

Ipswich

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

From £26

Thu 15 Oct

20:00

Ipswich

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

No Tickets Found

Fri 16 Oct

19:30

Hayes

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

From £26

Sat 17 Oct

20:00

Dorking

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

From £25

Mon 19 Oct

20:00

St Albans

SH*T Faced Shakespeare : Romeo and Juliet

From £25

Follow Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Never miss out on tickets to Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Reviews for Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Tue 12 Nov 2019

20:00

Swindon

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

Fri 15 Nov 2019

19:30

Twickenham

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: A Midsummer Nights Dream

Sat 16 Nov 2019

19:30

Twickenham

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: A Midsummer Nights Dream

Sun 17 Nov 2019

19:30

Twickenham

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: A Midsummer Nights Dream

Fri 22 Nov 2019

20:00

Bromley

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

Fri 29 Nov 2019

20:00

Colchester

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.