Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Scouting for Girls tickets

Scouting for Girls tickets

The English pop-rock band, Scouting for Girls were formed in London in 2005.
Read more about Scouting for Girls
Scouting for Girls tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Fri 26 Feb

18:00

Southend-on-Sea

Coco

From £39

Fri 25 Jun

17:40

Durham

Durham Cathedral

From £30

Thu 29 Jul

16:30

Bedford

Bedford Park

From £49

Sun 15 Aug

10:00

Chester

Chester Lakes

No Tickets Found

Sat 2 Oct

17:00

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 3 Oct

17:00

Liverpool

O2 Academy Liverpool

From £32

Tue 5 Oct

17:00

Edinburgh

The Liquid Room

From £30

Wed 6 Oct

17:00

Aberdeen

The Lemon Tree

From £25

Thu 7 Oct

17:00

Dundee

Fat Sams

From £30

Fri 8 Oct

17:00

Newcastle

Boiler Shop

From £30

Sun 10 Oct

17:00

York

York Barbican

From £32

Tue 12 Oct

17:00

Cambridge

Junction

From £30

Thu 14 Oct

18:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £27

Thu 28 Oct

18:00

Bournemouth

Madding Crowd

No Tickets Found

Sat 30 Oct

17:00

Wolverhampton

The Slade Rooms

No Tickets Found

Wed 3 Nov

19:00

Guildford

G Live

From £35

Sat 6 Nov

19:00

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

From £27

Mon 8 Nov

18:00

Brighton

Chalk

From £30

Tue 9 Nov

19:00

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

From £30

Wed 10 Nov

19:30

Northampton

Roadmender

No Tickets Found

Sat 13 Nov

19:30

Sheffield

Leadmill

No Tickets Found

Sun 14 Nov

19:30

Holmfirth

The Picturedrome

From £30

Tue 16 Nov

19:00

Hull

Asylum, Hull University Union

From £33

Thu 18 Nov

19:30

Coventry

The Empire

No Tickets Found

Fri 19 Nov

18:30

Oxford

O2 Academy Oxford

From £32

Mon 22 Nov

19:00

Worthing

Assembly Hall

From £32

Tue 23 Nov

19:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

From £31

Fri 26 Nov

19:30

Cork

Cyprus Avenue

From £33

Sat 27 Nov

19:00

Belfast

Limelight

From £30

Sun 28 Nov

19:30

Dublin

Button Factory

From £34

About Scouting for Girls

The English pop-rock band, Scouting for Girls were formed in London in 2005. The band consists of three childhood friends who released their debut album in September 2007 which has now sold over a million copies in the UK to date. Their single 'This Ain't a Love Story' went to number one on the UK Singles Chart for two weeks.

The pop-punk band kick off their UK Tour in Shifnal on 18 August 2017 finishing off the O2 Ritz in Manchester on 6 December 2017.

Follow Scouting for Girls

Never miss out on tickets to Scouting for Girls

Reviews for Scouting for Girls

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Scouting for Girls yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Scouting for Girls

  • 33 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Scouting for Girls is £38

  • Scouting for Girls events normally sell out quickly!

  • Scouting for Girls is most loved in London

Scouting for Girls FAQs

Are Scouting for Girls touring?

Scouting for Girls are touring now with shows coming up in Bath, Durham and Bedford. See all tour dates above.

How much are Scouting for Girls tickets?

Where are Scouting for Girls playing next?

Tags

Chart & Pop Music

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.