Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Scottish Ballet tickets

Scottish Ballet tickets

Scottish Ballet tickets

All Events


Wed 23 Sep

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £17

Thu 24 Sep

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £17

Fri 25 Sep

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £18

Fri 25 Sep

22:00

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

Sat 26 Sep

14:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £18

Sat 26 Sep

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £18

Wed 6 Jan 2021

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £17

Thu 7 Jan 2021

14:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £17

Thu 7 Jan 2021

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £17

Fri 8 Jan 2021

14:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £17

Fri 8 Jan 2021

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £2

Sat 9 Jan 2021

14:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £18

Sat 9 Jan 2021

11:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £2

Sat 9 Jan 2021

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £18

Sun 10 Jan 2021

14:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £18

Wed 13 Jan 2021

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £17

Thu 14 Jan 2021

14:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £17

Thu 14 Jan 2021

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £2

Fri 15 Jan 2021

14:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £17

Fri 15 Jan 2021

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £2

Sat 16 Jan 2021

14:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £18

Sat 16 Jan 2021

11:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £2

Sat 16 Jan 2021

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £18

Wed 22 Sep 2021

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £16

Thu 23 Sep 2021

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £16

Fri 24 Sep 2021

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £17

Fri 24 Sep 2021

18:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £2

Sat 25 Sep 2021

14:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £16

Sat 25 Sep 2021

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £17

Sat 25 Sep 2021

18:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

From £2

Sat 25 Sep 2021

22:00

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

Follow Scottish Ballet

Never miss out on tickets to Scottish Ballet

Reviews for Scottish Ballet

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Scottish Ballet yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Mon 5 Aug 2019

19:30

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse

Wed 25 Sep 2019

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

Thu 26 Sep 2019

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

Fri 27 Sep 2019

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

Sat 28 Sep 2019

19:30

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

Sat 26 Oct 2019

18:00

Glasgow

Theatre Royal

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.