Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Ross Noble tickets

Ross Noble tickets

Whimsical doesn't quite do Ross Noble justice.
Read more about Ross Noble
Ross Noble tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Tue 26 Jan

20:00

Crawley

The Hawth

No Tickets Found

Fri 29 Jan

20:00

Nottingham

Warwick Arts Centre

No Tickets Found

Wed 3 Feb

20:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 4 Feb

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £37

Sun 14 Feb

20:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 15 Feb

20:00

St Albans

The Alban Arena

No Tickets Found

Tue 16 Feb

20:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 24 Feb

20:00

St Albans

The Alban Arena

No Tickets Found

Thu 25 Feb

20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

No Tickets Found

Thu 14 Oct

18:00

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

From £31

Sun 17 Oct

18:00

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

From £33

Mon 18 Oct

18:00

Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Theatre Severn

From £33

Tue 19 Oct

18:00

Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Theatre Severn

From £33

Wed 20 Oct

18:00

Guildford

G Live

From £31

Thu 21 Oct

18:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £31

Sun 24 Oct

18:00

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

From £27

Tue 26 Oct

18:00

Leeds

Leeds Town Hall

From £31

Thu 28 Oct

18:00

Royal Leamington Spa

The Royal Spa Centre

From £32

Fri 29 Oct

18:00

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

From £33

Sat 30 Oct

18:00

Dorking

Dorking Halls

From £31

Sun 31 Oct

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From £33

Tue 2 Nov

20:00

Manchester

The Lowry

From £30

Wed 3 Nov

20:00

Carlisle

Sands Centre

From £31

Thu 4 Nov

20:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 5 Nov

20:00

Crewe

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

From £33

Sat 6 Nov

20:00

Barrow in Furness

The Forum

From £31

Sun 7 Nov

20:00

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire Theatre

From £27

Sun 7 Nov

20:00

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 10 Nov

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £33

Thu 11 Nov

20:00

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

From £32

About Ross Noble

Whimsical doesn't quite do Ross Noble justice. His comedy is totally free form and entirely unpredictable except for the fact you can predict it'll be unpredictable. With several sell out stand up tours, panel show appearances Noble is one of the UK's most popular comics being voted the 10th greatest stand up of all time on Channel 4's 100 Greatest Stand-Ups.

Follow Ross Noble

Never miss out on tickets to Ross Noble

Reviews for Ross Noble

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Ross Noble yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Thu 21 Jan

20:00

York

Grand Opera House

Mon 25 Jan

20:00

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

Tue 26 Jan

20:00

Crawley

The Hawth

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.