Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Ross Noble tickets

Ross Noble tickets

Whimsical doesn't quite do Ross Noble justice.
Read more about Ross Noble
Ross Noble tickets

All Events


Wed 6 Jan 2021

20:00

Glasgow

King's Theatre

From £33

Sun 10 Jan 2021

20:00

Crewe

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

From £33

Wed 13 Jan 2021

20:00

Leeds

Leeds Town Hall

From £31

Thu 14 Jan 2021

19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £33

Fri 15 Jan 2021

19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £33

Sat 16 Jan 2021

19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £33

Sun 17 Jan 2021

20:00

Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Town Hall

From £31

Mon 18 Jan 2021

20:00

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

From £33

Wed 20 Jan 2021

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £34

Thu 21 Jan 2021

20:00

York

Grand Opera House

From £33

Sat 23 Jan 2021

20:00

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

From £32

Sun 24 Jan 2021

20:00

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

From £34

Mon 25 Jan 2021

20:00

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

From £33

Tue 26 Jan 2021

20:00

Crawley

The Hawth

From £29

Wed 27 Jan 2021

20:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £31

Fri 29 Jan 2021

20:00

Nottingham

Warwick Arts Centre

From £31

Sun 31 Jan 2021

20:00

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire Theatre

From £242

Sun 31 Jan 2021

20:00

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire Theatre

From £33

Mon 1 Feb 2021

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £33

Wed 3 Feb 2021

20:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £31

Thu 4 Feb 2021

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £31

Fri 5 Feb 2021

20:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

From £33

Sat 6 Feb 2021

20:00

Carlisle

Sands Centre

From £31

Sun 7 Feb 2021

20:00

Manchester

The Lowry

From £30

Mon 8 Feb 2021

19:30

London

London Palladium

From £27

Sun 14 Feb 2021

20:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £33

Mon 15 Feb 2021

20:00

St Albans

The Alban Arena

From £31

Tue 16 Feb 2021

20:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From £73

Tue 16 Feb 2021

20:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From £31

Thu 18 Feb 2021

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From £33

About Ross Noble

Whimsical doesn't quite do Ross Noble justice. His comedy is totally free form and entirely unpredictable except for the fact you can predict it'll be unpredictable. With several sell out stand up tours, panel show appearances Noble is one of the UK's most popular comics being voted the 10th greatest stand up of all time on Channel 4's 100 Greatest Stand-Ups.

Follow Ross Noble

Never miss out on tickets to Ross Noble

Reviews for Ross Noble

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Ross Noble yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.