Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Remembering The Oscars tickets

Remembering The Oscars tickets

Fresh from their sell-out tour with their highly entertaining and innovative Remembering The Movies, Aljaž and Janette, will be returning with their brand new show Remembering The Oscars.
Read more about Remembering The Oscars
Remembering The Oscars tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Sat 20 Mar 2021

19:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £34

Sun 21 Mar 2021

19:30

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

From £43

Tue 23 Mar 2021

19:30

Chatham

Central Theatre

From £44

Wed 24 Mar 2021

19:30

Reading

Hexagon

From £34

Thu 25 Mar 2021

19:30

Guildford

G Live

From £52

Mon 29 Mar 2021

17:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £30

Mon 29 Mar 2021

18:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Tue 30 Mar 2021

17:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Tue 30 Mar 2021

18:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Wed 31 Mar 2021

13:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Wed 31 Mar 2021

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £22

Thu 1 Apr 2021

17:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £30

Thu 1 Apr 2021

18:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Fri 2 Apr 2021

17:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £30

Fri 2 Apr 2021

18:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sat 3 Apr 2021

13:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sat 3 Apr 2021

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Tue 6 Apr 2021

18:30

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £34

Wed 7 Apr 2021

14:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £32

Wed 7 Apr 2021

20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £32

Thu 8 Apr 2021

18:30

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From £30

Fri 9 Apr 2021

18:30

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

From £52

Sat 10 Apr 2021

18:30

Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

From £34

Sun 11 Apr 2021

18:30

Inverness

Eden Court Theatre

From £35

Tue 13 Apr 2021

18:30

Perth

Perth Concert Hall

From £35

Wed 14 Apr 2021

18:30

Carlisle

Sands Centre

From £34

Thu 15 Apr 2021

18:30

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

From £45

Fri 16 Apr 2021

18:30

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £25

Sat 17 Apr 2021

18:30

Stockton-on-Tees

Forum Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 17 Apr 2021

14:30

Stockton-on-Tees

Forum Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 18 Apr 2021

18:30

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

From £31

Mon 19 Apr 2021

18:30

Manchester

Bridgewater Hall

From £32

Wed 21 Apr 2021

19:00

York

York Barbican

From £31

Fri 23 Apr 2021

18:30

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

From £30

About Remembering The Oscars

Fresh from their sell-out tour with their highly entertaining and innovative Remembering The Movies, Aljaž and Janette, will be returning with their brand new show Remembering The Oscars. Get ready to celebrate the Oscar winning songs in this exhilarating new dance spectacular with Strictly’s favourite couple, Aljaž and Janette.

Whether you are Wishing On A Star, Swinging On A Star or merely dancing in the City of Stars, this incredible production will take you from Disney family favourites, through to the Golden Ages of Hollywood and Bollywood, with songs from Lady Gaga, Adele, Prince, Queen, Eminem, Celine Dion and Barbra Streisand, as well as classics from legendary songwriters such as Burt Bacharach, John Barry, Rodgers & Hammerstein, Irving Berlin and many more.

With a cast of amazing dancers and musicians and stunning stage designs, costumes and huge LED screen this dazzling spectacular will be a night to remember.

Don’t worry if you can’t attend the Oscars this year, this show promises you the next best thing!

Follow Remembering The Oscars

Never miss out on tickets to Remembering The Oscars

Reviews for Remembering The Oscars

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Remembering The Oscars yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.