Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Peppa Pig tickets

Peppa Pig tickets

Peppa Pig tickets

All Events


Wed 27 May

13:30

Cardiff

St David's Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 27 May

15:30

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £23

Thu 28 May

10:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 28 May

12:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 28 May

14:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £23

Sat 30 May

10:00

Loughborough

Loughborough Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 30 May

13:00

Loughborough

Loughborough Town Hall

From £22

Sat 30 May

16:00

Loughborough

Loughborough Town Hall

From £22

Sat 30 May

14:00

London

Queen Elizabeth Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 30 May

12:00

London

Queen Elizabeth Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 30 May

16:00

London

Queen Elizabeth Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 31 May

10:30

London

Queen Elizabeth Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 31 May

12:30

London

Queen Elizabeth Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 31 May

14:30

London

Queen Elizabeth Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 21 Jun

10:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

No Tickets Found

Sun 21 Jun

13:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

No Tickets Found

Sun 21 Jun

16:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £24

Sat 27 Jun

10:00

Wellingborough

Castle Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 27 Jun

13:00

Wellingborough

Castle Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 27 Jun

16:00

Wellingborough

Castle Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 28 Jun

10:00

Wellingborough

Castle Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 28 Jun

13:00

Wellingborough

Castle Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 1 Jul

13:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

From £22

Wed 1 Jul

16:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

From £22

Thu 2 Jul

10:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

From £22

Thu 2 Jul

13:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

From £22

Sat 11 Jul

13:00

Watford

Watford Colosseum

From £21

Sat 11 Jul

16:00

Watford

Watford Colosseum

From £21

Sun 12 Jul

10:00

Watford

Watford Colosseum

From £21

Sun 12 Jul

13:00

Watford

Watford Colosseum

No Tickets Found

Fri 17 Jul

16:00

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

From £24

Sat 18 Jul

10:00

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

From £24

Sat 18 Jul

13:00

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

From £24

Sat 18 Jul

16:00

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

From £24

Sun 19 Jul

10:00

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

From £24

Sun 19 Jul

13:00

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

From £24

Tue 21 Jul

16:00

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

From £23

Wed 22 Jul

10:00

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

From £23

Wed 22 Jul

13:00

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

From £23

Wed 22 Jul

16:00

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

From £23

Fri 7 Aug

09:00

London

Hackney Empire

From £15

Fri 7 Aug

12:00

London

Hackney Empire

From £15

Fri 7 Aug

15:00

London

Hackney Empire

From £15

Sat 8 Aug

15:00

London

Hackney Empire

From £15

Sat 8 Aug

09:00

London

Hackney Empire

From £15

Sat 8 Aug

12:00

London

Hackney Empire

From £15

Sat 22 Aug

13:00

Chesterfield

Pomegranate Theatre

From £23

Sat 22 Aug

16:00

Chesterfield

Pomegranate Theatre

From £23

Sun 23 Aug

10:00

Chesterfield

Pomegranate Theatre

From £23

Sun 23 Aug

13:00

Chesterfield

Pomegranate Theatre

From £23

Wed 2 Sep

13:00

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

From £22

Wed 2 Sep

16:00

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

From £22

Thu 3 Sep

10:00

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 3 Sep

13:00

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

From £22

Thu 3 Sep

16:00

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

From £22

Sat 12 Sep

10:00

Manchester

The Lowry

From £18

Sat 12 Sep

13:00

Manchester

The Lowry

From £18

Sat 12 Sep

16:00

Manchester

The Lowry

From £18

Sun 13 Sep

10:00

Manchester

The Lowry

From £18

Sun 13 Sep

13:00

Manchester

The Lowry

From £18

Sun 13 Sep

16:00

Manchester

The Lowry

From £18

Wed 16 Sep

13:00

Telford

Oakengates Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 16 Sep

16:00

Telford

Oakengates Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 16 Sep

15:00

Telford

The Place

No Tickets Found

Wed 16 Sep

12:00

Telford

The Place

No Tickets Found

Thu 17 Sep

10:00

Telford

Oakengates Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 17 Sep

13:00

Telford

Oakengates Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 17 Sep

12:00

Telford

The Place

No Tickets Found

Thu 17 Sep

09:00

Telford

The Place

No Tickets Found

Sat 26 Sep

10:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £20

Sat 26 Sep

13:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £20

Sat 26 Sep

16:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £20

Follow Peppa Pig

Never miss out on tickets to Peppa Pig

Reviews for Peppa Pig

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Peppa Pig yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Thu 16 Apr

10:00

Cheltenham

Everyman Theatre

Sat 25 Apr

13:00

Basingstoke

The Anvil

Sun 26 Apr

10:00

Basingstoke

The Anvil

Wed 6 May

13:00

Bridlington

Bridlington Spa

Thu 7 May

10:00

Bridlington

Bridlington Spa

Sat 9 May

10:00

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.