Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Paul Smith tickets

Paul Smith tickets

Paul Smith has become a local legend in his home town of Liverpool, appearing as the resident compere at the Hot Water Comedy Club.
Read more about Paul Smith
Paul Smith tickets

All Events


Sat 13 Jun

19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

Cancelled

Thu 18 Jun

20:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

Cancelled

Fri 26 Jun

20:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

Cancelled

Fri 3 Jul

20:00

Glasgow

King's Theatre

From £29

Sat 4 Jul

20:00

Glasgow

King's Theatre

From £29

Wed 22 Jul

20:00

Bolton

Bolton Albert Halls

From £19

Fri 31 Jul

20:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

From £27

Thu 6 Aug

20:00

York

York Barbican

No Tickets Found

Fri 4 Sep

20:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £30

Sat 26 Sep

18:30

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £28

Sat 26 Sep

19:30

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £29

Thu 8 Oct

20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £28

Fri 9 Oct

20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £29

Sat 10 Oct

18:00

Blackpool

Blackpool Opera House

From £24

Fri 16 Oct

20:00

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

From £30

Wed 21 Oct

18:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £28

Fri 23 Oct

20:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

From £27

Wed 28 Oct

19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £26

Wed 4 Nov

20:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £30

Fri 13 Nov

20:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £17

Sat 14 Nov

20:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £25

Wed 25 Nov

19:00

Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds

From £28

Wed 6 Jan 2021

19:00

Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds

From £28

Thu 7 Jan 2021

19:00

Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham

From £28

Fri 8 Jan 2021

19:00

Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham

From £28

Sat 16 Jan 2021

20:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £30

Sat 23 Jan 2021

19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £27

Fri 12 Feb 2021

20:00

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

From £30

Sat 27 Feb 2021

20:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From £29

Sat 6 Mar 2021

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £29

About Paul Smith

Paul Smith has become a local legend in his home town of Liverpool, appearing as the resident compere at the Hot Water Comedy Club. His favour among fans has seen Smith build a cult following, regularly playing large venues around the city such as the M&S Bank Arena.

Follow Paul Smith

Never miss out on tickets to Paul Smith

Reviews for Paul Smith

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Paul Smith yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Sat 17 Aug 2019

16:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Tue 20 Aug 2019

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Wed 21 Aug 2019

20:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Thu 22 Aug 2019

18:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Fri 23 Aug 2019

19:00

Liverpool

Hot Water Comedy Club (Hardman Street)

Sat 24 Aug 2019

20:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.